Launching Party of The Lake Walk @ The Heritage, Mines (13/06)

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
Dear all RE Club members and friends,

Come and join us the Autoshow @ The Lake Walk Grand Opening this coming Saturday 13/06/2009. VIP parking and F&B are provided.

Venue: The Lake Walk @ The Heritage (Opposite The MINES)

Date: 13/06/2009

Time: Be there at 5pm

If you need direction, please contact me.

Regards,
RERider

The Lake Walk @ The Heritage Village is a flea market project on the South side of Klang Valley (Opposite The Mines).

The Launching Party will be on 13th of June 2009 (Saturday)

Shows programs are:

-DJ live broadcast

-30 Models fashion show

-Models photography session

-Exotic Machines (Autoshow)

-Clowns, Face Painting & Magic show

-etc......

Come and feel the most exciting weekends here with your loved ones !

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
Spread the news about this event on Saturday 13/06:driver:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Who can I convoy with ? I don't know how to go = = .. 0162864082 ( Sunway , Subang , PJ Amcorp )

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
Meet up point: After The Toll (The Palace of the Golden Horse)

Date: 13/06/2009

Time: 4:30pm Sharp

Catwalk fasion show starts at 7pm.

All drivers we will be having a Dinner with Top Models, start at 8pm.

See ya guys there. Dont miss it!!!!

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Am , didn't see you there also .. = =

ReRider : Thanks for the dinner , drinks and event ya

amTonjet

Apr 20, 2009
ya loh....i was there...looking for u but dont find ...hehehhe...pm me ur number la...

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
ya loh....i was there...looking for u but dont find ...hehehhe...pm me ur number la...
Kentut you .. haha , my number up there what .. I only saw you walking behind the models .. haha ..jkjk .. didnt see you .. you never see PR ride meh ?

amTonjet

Apr 20, 2009
Kentut you .. haha , my number up there what .. I only saw you walking behind the models .. haha ..jkjk .. didnt see you .. you never see PR ride meh ?
huhu...didnt notice la...sory2..
which one ha his ride...(sorry PR ...i really2 dont know)hehehhe

huhu...didnt notice la...sory2..
which one ha his ride...(sorry PR ...i really2 dont know)hehehhe

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya

More to come stay tune...

hi all,

I'm mike from OUG at 24/07/10 around late afternoon i was sitting in my living room until i see out my window and black colour proton wira hatchback window all tinted black cant see inside, sport rim was gos black with sliver lips drove in front of my front gate lookin at my civic so i fine is a bit weird why this car park right outside my gate so i try to take my phone out and try to take a photo of his license plate once he see me made a run for it. circle my area second time...