Real or fake??

Zenn

Jul 12, 2005
haha marantz tu pun a bit saspek la bro....

Zenn

Jul 12, 2005
marantz dont have car audio, how to check?

angeldeservetosleep

Jul 3, 2008
heaven
www.myteamcity.com
who said dont have? i own 1 mah~! dat day i bring dat 407 using marantz amp lahhh its new to the asia market bro~!

Bump: diz amp jensen kasi racun saying that its better then k402. thats why i bought it to try:bawling::bawling::bawling:

Zenn

Jul 12, 2005
erm...so...? just bcoz u own one means its not fake? china manufacturer now clever, any famous brand they register the name and use on their products. maybe u can go marantz.com and ask them to confirm if they have ventured into car audio or not...

angeldeservetosleep

Jul 3, 2008
heaven
www.myteamcity.com

this is my amp~! sure definitely same. this one only the amp. the power source is saperated. design almost same like the amp. 1st time see likes 2 amp but actuali 1 amp but saperated amp and power. i snap mine later.. never know its limited edition. so far i only see 2 people using it which me and my frenz... ;)

when i bought, i order nearly 2 month later i got the amps... been told its limited but never know dat limited one...