wanna hav a look at there
hu wit me???
when?? no prob bro...

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
bro,

if he stay near your GF house, just ronda the area, if its a pink myvi sooner or later sure can spot wat...

now that you have the jalan,just round the street till you see a pink myvi parked...once confirm the location...post in ZTH his address...then arrange a meeting...since you cant get him to come out..go infront of his house and speak to him..ask zth members to pose around the nearby to the house la...see he scared or not.

Bump: bro,

if he stay near your GF house, just ronda the area, if its a pink myvi sooner or later sure can spot wat...

now that you have the jalan,just round the street till you see a pink myvi parked...once confirm the location...post in ZTH his address...then arrange a meeting...since you cant get him to come out..go infront of his house and speak to him..ask zth members to pose around the nearby to the house la...see he scared or not.

lanevocool

Jun 11, 2008
ok bro
i will
i will post a photo of his house n the full address

93na

Mar 9, 2009
hai bro remember me from the post bout the runner!!! wow u got bigger problem here!!!!! need help to scare him just pm me bro!!!! can consider it done!!!!!!! i am stayin around ampang!!! anyway how u got the address!!!!! if can get from hp number let me know!!!

thanks!!!!! :burnout::burnout:

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
well... made a report saying this fella disturbing u. .then police can trace hp number nowadays.. then u rich ma, find lawyer sue him lo... keke...
no use la bro report police ask to trace number...

mine was better, last year...

got a stranger sms number to my bro's wife... saying..

"i know ur kids are alone at home, i will kill sodomize them, kill them n hang their heads in front of ur house,"

soon the SMS was worst n then... make report.. police said.. ok la.. will siasat..

sampai got curse n all.. asid thrown on car la... etc...

in the end pindah rumah la....

Police never care la... they care catching some jogging dude je..

btw bro evo.. this is the MYVI ke??

http://img245.imageshack.us/img245/5135/dscf4830.jpg

sometimes i feel, maybe he use MYVI to hide his identity n nowadays criminals are smarter...

so becareful...

n all the best !!

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
lanevocool, there are some things I (and maybe everybody else here) wants you to explain first before people start joining you in a head-hunt for this pink-myvi-guy.

1) Firstly, how do you know he drives a pink myvi?

2) Secondly, how do you know his address?

I apologize in advance if you have already mentioned how, but the reason I ask this is because, I am getting a little suspicious about you, and how your stories are unfolding.

Are we speaking with the victim, or someone pretending to be a victim to confuse, and use us to defame someone innocent out there?

lanevocool

Jun 11, 2008
lanevocool, there are some things I (and maybe everybody else here) wants you to explain first before people start joining you in a head-hunt for this pink-myvi-guy.

1) Firstly, how do you know he drives a pink myvi?
cause my gf n her fren saw his in a pink myvi few time ad

he stay near my gf house n i found out tat he's a fren of my gf's best fren

I apologize in advance if you have already mentioned how, but the reason I ask this is because, I am getting a little suspicious about you, and how your stories are unfolding.

Are we speaking with the victim, or someone pretending to be a victim to confuse, and use us to defame someone innocent out there?
B]1)[/B] Firstly, how do you know he drives a pink myvi?
cause my gf n her fren saw his in a pink myvi few time ad

he stay near my gf house n i found out tat he's a fren of my gf's best fren

no use la bro report police ask to trace number...

mine was better, last year...

got a stranger sms number to my bro's wife... saying..

"i know ur kids are alone at home, i will kill sodomize them, kill them n hang their heads in front of ur house,"

soon the SMS was worst n then... make report.. police said.. ok la.. will siasat..

sampai got curse n all.. asid thrown on car la... etc...

in the end pindah rumah la....

Police never care la... they care catching some jogging dude je..

btw bro evo.. this is the MYVI ke??

http://img245.imageshack.us/img245/5135/dscf4830.jpg

sometimes i feel, maybe he use MYVI to hide his identity n nowadays criminals are smarter...

so becareful...

n all the best !!
sori bro
i dunno wat kind of pink myvi he driving
thnx 4 caring

lanevocool

Jun 11, 2008
nvm lar
i break wit my gf already
so no nit to do anything 4 her anymore

the 1 hu giving him the number is herself
haiz...
dun wan to k so much already
thnx every 1 for helping
plz stop tis myvi hunting thank you
i'm apologize for anything i hav done
sori guys

jada_bloom

Jun 1, 2009
nvm lar
i break wit my gf already
so no nit to do anything 4 her anymore

the 1 hu giving him the number is herself
haiz...
dun wan to k so much already
thnx every 1 for helping
plz stop tis myvi hunting thank you
i'm apologize for anything i hav done
sori guys
i am sorry for u but life goes on. i'm sure u will find a better person
if u need to trace/track any possible person particulars in the future do let me know
maybe i could give u a hand

hi all bosses,

i have a 4g13p proton saga engine with 12 valves. All my engine bearings is spoilt. i Would like to change my bearing to racing bearings. I heard that King's bearings are good. Can i use this bearings in my engine. why i am asking to change to racing bearing is because later i want to upgrade to racing cams and pulley. Pls if anyone can help me in the engine bearing cams and modifications and anywhere i can buy this engine parts from.

thanks you