integra Headcounts!!

integramania

Re: integra Headcounts!!

Like tat dun go back to that workshop lar.....

You check ur servo if its double layer or single layer....double you can see its fatter than the single layer....

Use b18cR lar if can...am not sure if b16b one is the same or not

Wah bro u still using ori air filter ah? not open pod mushroom type filter?

OIC...
That mean the workshop technical LIE me lah...
He say that brake pump(picture above) already is the bigger saiz can upgrade and fit my car...
WHAT THE HELL......

One more question,
If upgrade brake servo,
Which type R model?
B16B or B18CR??
TQ

Bump: Hi,
Everyone...

Some body have a 2nd generation teg air filter cover?

Before throw away,
Can sell it to me?
Coz my cover already "PECAH" and "MASUK AIR"...
Thanks a lot
Bump: Like tat dun go back to that workshop lar.....

You check ur servo if its double layer or single layer....double you can see its fatter than the single layer....

Wah bro u still using ori air filter ah? not open pod mushroom type filter?

OIC...
That mean the workshop technical LIE me lah...
He say that brake pump(picture above) already is the bigger saiz can upgrade and fit my car...
WHAT THE HELL......

One more question,
If upgrade brake servo,
Which type R model?
B16B or B18CR??
TQ

Bump: Hi,
Everyone...

Some body have a 2nd generation teg air filter cover?

Before throw away,
Can sell it to me?
Coz my cover already "PECAH" and "MASUK AIR"...
Thanks a lot

blabong33

Jun 4, 2008

Like tat dun go back to that workshop lar.....

Wah bro u still using ori air filter ah? not open pod mushroom type filter??
Din't go back that workshop already...
NO MORE AGAIN!!!

This morning i go speedmag(jln kaki also can sampai) chat chat,
The fellow say my brake pump is EK double layer 1...
Can call big also...
Some more,
Give marah also,
He say my brake is OK...
Ask me try to tekan kuat a bit,
Don't be a girl like no energy...

Ya woh,
I still using ori air filter cover because my car don't have 5-4-3-2-1...
Just can D-D3-D-D3 only...
hahahahaha...
Actually i have try to open pod before,
But low end power drop,
Just can hear the filter sound only...

integramania

Speedmag in Cheras? Damn far for me...I went once

Oh tats why i see ur pic like macam besar already...so ok lar...as long not leaking all in order should be good d

Oh ur car auto ah...ok ok...then no need lar...auto and cannot stop....wah laju lar ur car....

NO MORE AGAIN!!!

Can call big also...
Some more,
Give marah also,
He say my brake is OK...

Ya woh,
hahahahaha...
But low end power drop,
Bump: Speedmag in Cheras? Damn far for me...I went once

Oh tats why i see ur pic like macam besar already...so ok lar...as long not leaking all in order should be good d

Oh ur car auto ah...ok ok...then no need lar...auto and cannot stop....wah laju lar ur car....

NO MORE AGAIN!!!

Can call big also...
Some more,
Give marah also,
He say my brake is OK...

Ya woh,
hahahahaha...
But low end power drop,

blabong33

Jun 4, 2008

Speedmag in Cheras? Damn far for me...I went once

OIC,u went once before...
So,wat u think?
SHARP KNIFE???

LAJU???
VTEC also cant feel...
How can LAJU?
hahahahahahaha...
Some more,
My top speed just can reach 120KMh only on no car punya highway...

blabong33

Jun 4, 2008

dun worry bro, jz switch to manual then you can enjoy the top speed of at least 160kmh..Hehe..
Yup,
Planing for MANUAL,
May be on next year...

I think,
Top speed up to 160KMh already too much for me liao...
ZTH within 7 second should be enough for me...
Hehe...

integramania

So,wat u think?
SHARP KNIFE???

LAJU???
VTEC also cant feel...
How can LAJU?
hahahahahahaha...
Some more,
Yeah a bit ex I think...but anyway its too far for me lar....
Then I really cannot understand why your brakes like tat...are u using DOT4 and has it been bleeded?
Sure or not 120km/h....tipu lar....

Yup,
Planing for MANUAL,
May be on next year...

I think,
Top speed up to 160KMh already too much for me liao...
ZTH within 7 second should be enough for me...
Hehe...
To play car...only manual can pakai lar...I have tried auto on a Prelude H22A...no syiok lar...

With manual and no speed cut....200km/h also can lar...correct or not abang abang sekalian...

Ooii Bapa A....lu mana hilang...masuk terus mencarut....hahaha

blabong33

Jun 4, 2008

Yeah a bit ex I think...but anyway its too far for me lar....
Then I really cannot understand why your brakes like tat...are u using DOT4 and has it been bleeded?
Sure or not 120km/h....tipu lar....

To play car...only manual can pakai lar...I have tried auto on a Prelude H22A...no syiok lar...

With manual and no speed cut....200km/h also can lar...correct or not abang abang sekalian...

Ooii Bapa A....lu mana hilang...masuk terus mencarut....hahaha
When the time i change master pump,
I direct upgrade to DOT4(very light yellow color),
Bleeded also all the red color oil...
Nevermine,
See when we have chance MINUM,
Then you test drive my LITTLE TANK and feel it...
Ya woh,
Just 120KMh only...
Actually i din't like top speed so much,
I more like the tourqe respond when i accelerate...
Uncle driving style at city is like this 1...
hehehe...

Yup,
I so regret to take automatic...
I don't know why last time i so stuborn to looking auto even i found the cheapers manual...

A

achor

When the time i change master pump,
I direct upgrade to DOT4(very light yellow color),
Bleeded also all the red color oil...
Nevermine,
See when we have chance MINUM,
Then you test drive my LITTLE TANK and feel it...
Ya woh,
Just 120KMh only...
Actually i din't like top speed so much,
I more like the tourqe respond when i accelerate...
Uncle driving style at city is like this 1...
hehehe...

Yup,
I so regret to take automatic...
I don't know why last time i so stuborn to looking auto even i found the cheapers manual...
Hi...
Sorry if i heard wrong but aren't u not supposed to upgrade to DOT4 if you're originally on DOT3? I heard it's because that DOT4 will be a bit more harsh on the hoses. If the hoses can withstand DOT4, then it should be ok.

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9

So,wat u think?
SHARP KNIFE???

LAJU???
VTEC also cant feel...
How can LAJU?
hahahahahahaha...
Some more,
HONDA vtec with 120km/h only?????:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:
What DA tu???:banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

shahs

Aug 3, 2006
uncle adrian...not thing la..juz release tension only,tats way mencarut maaa...hahahahaha...btw hows your family doing?

Bump: uncle adrian...not thing la..juz release tension only,tats way mencarut maaa...hahahahaha...btw hows your family doing?

Sepang International Circuit played host to Shell Malaysia's launch of their enhanced motor oils today, which now includes a brand new ‘Fuel Economy’ product in order to cater for the growing market demand for higher fuel efficiency by upgrading...