Buying a Lancer Evo?

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
Re: Buying an Lancer Evo?

informative thread.....lots to read in here...

Bump: informative thread.....lots to read in here...

BooN

Sep 13, 2004
PeraK
www.

I wonder y naza (federal highway) don have any evo9. :hmmmm:

Bump: I wonder y naza (federal highway) don have any evo9. :hmmmm:

-wolfie-

Jun 12, 2005
Seremban

wolfie bro, managed to get your car yet?

bro: not yet lar.... Public bank tendang my loan... that person who handle my case at first like very confident to get it for me then kena tendang pulak... now trying some other bank... to be honest with you... the whole process is a bloody nitemare.. seriously:sleep:

Bump: Boon 2 evo which is silver and white was at Kampung Baru then the black is in pasang... go now... the silver is back to fed highway

BooN

Sep 13, 2004
PeraK
www.

bro wolfie wat interest the bank give U? U should try hong leong bank.... Cheers..

chocolatesttarfish

May 13, 2007
PJ/BTU

try CIMB..what i experienced they gave answer in 3-4 working days + even i hv other small financial commitments, they didn't ask for guarantor..the only thing that they required was one month advance payment..

VinPetrol123

Mar 4, 2009

Yea, indeed. Usually some West Msia car dealers buy cars in bulk from Kch then ship to there. It is quite often nice cars being booked by West Msians before they arrive in kch's showroom.

:biggrin:

Indeed cheaper bro.Tat mean use sarawak ap? :biggrin:
Dear all, mind sharing what's the difference btwn a Sarawak AP and West Msia AP? in terms of value affecting the car?

Thanks heaps!

-wolfie-

Jun 12, 2005
Seremban

try CIMB..what i experienced they gave answer in 3-4 working days + even i hv other small financial commitments, they didn't ask for guarantor..the only thing that they required was one month advance payment..
fish: thnx for the tips

boon: tomorrow Im going to storm into all the local banks.... as Im getting fed up of the waitting game...

chocolatesttarfish

May 13, 2007
PJ/BTU

Yea, indeed. Usually some West Msia car dealers buy cars in bulk from Kch then ship to there. It is quite often nice cars being booked by West Msians before they arrive in kch's showroom.

Dear all, mind sharing what's the difference btwn a Sarawak AP and West Msia AP? in terms of value affecting the car?

Thanks heaps!
Not sure on the car value bro

E4gkb

Mar 15, 2009

thanks for the information :adore:..
jz buy an evo IV for five month..
can u story about ayc oil?..
huhu..

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006

thanks for the information :adore:..
jz buy an evo IV for five month..
can u story about ayc oil?..
huhu..
welcome to MLOC :biggrin: if you don't mind, what is the mileage of your car? if i'm not mistaken, ayc oil is recommended to be changed every 20k km to be safe.

VinPetrol123

Mar 4, 2009

I cant think of any reason that there is difference btwn Sarawak AP and West msia AP. As long as a car has AP, it has an AP. :biggrin:

BooN

Sep 13, 2004
PeraK
www.

Well i asked bank before they value local ap car more than sabah sarawak ap. Tat mean car using ap from sabah n sarawak hard to get higher loan. Jes my 2cent...

BTW Ekgkb gratz u get ur ride.... :biggrin:

Bump: Well i asked bank before they value local ap car more than sabah sarawak ap. Tat mean car using ap from sabah n sarawak hard to get higher loan. Jes my 2cent...

BTW Ekgkb gratz u get ur ride.... :biggrin:

All,

Help needed. Above car was stolen last nite in Shah Alam, Subang area
description:

BMW 328i (E36)
Car. Reg.: BEU328
Sport Rims: 18" Momo rims
Color: White
Face lifted with black faced front headlamps
Previously daily driven in Kepong/Sg. Buloh area

Really appreciate it if anyone come across this particular car pls give a call to these numbers;

012-2086633
012-2190723

Will try to upload a pics. of the car soon..
Thanks in advance..