making DOGBOX gearbox with mininum cost

Ozon

Nov 18, 2005
shiroitenshi said:
Sounds good.. I hope it's cheaper than spoon's.... PM me a quote for something workable on a Y21 g/box running on a B20B generating torque about 200-260Nm. Oh.. tire size is 195/55R15, also can run 215/45R16

Is the gears the only thing in your package? or come with synchros?
u got PM

Ozon

Nov 18, 2005
bobo said:
i'm only using sr3 stock engine leh.. gonna change my g/b 2 b16a g/b.. u mod that??
yeah i B16A oso.........u intersting....?? u call me 4 best price ....

Ozon

Nov 18, 2005
projected said:
bro, got only this 2 type of vehicle only ar?? other then that got or not?
please reply!
wat gear box u wan 2 do can u name it here or u call 4 4 the further details....

SHAZtech

Aug 30, 2004
bro..pls quot me the price for your full dogbox for evo 1-3 gearbox.2wd.will i encounter major struggle if i use it for daily driving??

Ozon

Nov 18, 2005
bobo said:
huh?? bro... this mod got time limit wan ar?? my g/b not yet arrive leh... hehehehe..
:emoticon_U: actually no limit time 1 but many ppl just asking 4 syok onli .....so boring but nvm my projet car next years SDB will come out with magnus gear box n with the perfomance part .....i will blast SDB with 10 sec if can la.........:_: but me dunno yet can onot .......

Ozon

Nov 18, 2005
SHAZtech said:
bro..pls quot me the price for your full dogbox for evo 1-3 gearbox.2wd.will i encounter major struggle if i use it for daily driving??
DOGBOX=RM7k with special gear oil.......n workmanship ......n the ratio it u can choose weather RALLY,DRAG or CCT.......with garentee.......oso

bobo

Jun 16, 2005
Klang Mali
ooooo.... no time limit wan... i not yet find my g/b yet.. still finding for it.. once got everything i will contact u.. thanks..

Ozon

Nov 18, 2005
okei okei..........u work at BSN ...? i need a loan can ma.....can u arrange it...?? 2molo i will call u

vin2911

Jun 26, 2008
bro do you still do the gearbox i need one for my vtech engine ..the gear box is for drag used only so what will be the price and how long need to wait... pls.adv thank you.

Bump: bro do you still do the gearbox i need one for my vtech engine ..the gear box is for drag used only so what will be the price and how long need to wait... pls.adv thank you.

zamans98

Mar 7, 2004
dead thread. Where is the TS?