Cars for sale

WTS-Wira EVO III

kRiminaLz

Docklands/SAlam
Dude,
how did u get 370hps with a stock computer box & a td05 housing??
Whats the spec of the turbine, fin etc?
Pistons? running on 2.2 or 2.0?
370hps running with a 38mm wastegate?:smokin:

Please give more details;
i know a few kids who might be interested for this..

Bump: Dude,
how did u get 370hps with a stock computer box & a td05 housing??
Whats the spec of the turbine, fin etc?
Pistons? running on 2.2 or 2.0?
370hps running with a 38mm wastegate?:smokin:

Please give more details;
i know a few kids who might be interested for this..

WiiR4

Oct 21, 2008
very nice, wawawewaa...high five :biggrin:

nice car bro, mind if asking, u prefer cash or loan, but i guest cash coz' loan quite hard to for 10 yrs above, but some said that if proton car still can go up to maybe 75-80% that what i heard, willing to sell my Wira VR4 if still can loan, ur car awesome bro, + 1.2 bar = 370hp that is more interesting :biggrin: so let me know bro, loan or cash?

chimaera1855

Sep 10, 2007
y not have a look at this monster i might make up my mind.pm me where and when can have a look at it tks

jegvd

Jan 15, 2006
bro del: for you, no need to rent all lah....u can drive whenever u want until i sell of the car....

jegvd

Jan 15, 2006
hi,

sorry for late update, im back again

bump...........

jegvd

Jan 15, 2006
decided no swap....selling only

yashiofactory

Jul 27, 2008
bro why sell....heheheheh.....or u want to buy original 4wd.....anyway nice car n good luck 4 ur sale......:bawling:

jegvd

Jan 15, 2006
danz eterna: hi, yup for sale as need some cash for biz. as mentioned, price above 29k will be considered.

miduobee: checkur pm

Bump: danz eterna: hi, yup for sale as need some cash for biz. as mentioned, price above 29k will be considered.

miduobee: checkur pm

Hi ALL

need help from yours about the gear oil change,
i know there was 2 nuts need to unscrew, one is to release the oil and one is fill in.
can some one guide me to locate this 2 nuts ? will appliciate if can provide photo

thanks a lot