qmk9133

Dec 2, 2006
why silent? settle down oredi? no more modding cars? :biggrin:

MaRvyn

Nov 9, 2007
www.vixiousworks.com
Yaloh.. settle down dy loh... wanna do small business... cannot buy car and mod car loh... :dong:

Bump: Yaloh.. settle down dy loh... wanna do small business... cannot buy car and mod car loh... :dong:

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
i didnt say im stopping? haha

im just laying low. gonna budget for turbo

Bump: i didnt say im stopping? haha

im just laying low. gonna budget for turbo

K20AEK

Sep 27, 2004
a lot updates since i last visit .. hehehehehe ..

Yeah some people might say if your interested in motorsport, you should do it the right way, mod it the right way and track it... well i guess most of them never heard to street mods ... = ) its a sport as well .. hahahaha

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
buyunica, not panas.. perbincangan jak.. welcme anyway..
mtx-8,y silent? share opinions n stuff,n get 2 knw each other..hehehe...
k20,yeah, i like street.. thats where skill matters..my car is not a good 0-400m machine..:banghead:

aLoM

Aug 14, 2007
Hahaha.. ACQ, ur car layan corner jak. Or main highway miri bintulu.hahaha

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
Tt tt tt tt tt tt tt tt

Bump: TT TT TT TT TT TT TT TT

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
when,where?

Bump: when,where?

MTX-8

Nov 1, 2005
maybe retired already in the forum..but still hot on the tarmac..tats y silent :driver::driver::driver:

holydevil

Nov 6, 2008
got next TT ? i would loves to join . lets try meet at Petronas near columbia asia there . we gather there , and taking pictures . then lets go for a drink :D

just my suggestion
maybe this weekend 8-9pm ~ ;D boring ma , nth to do this weekend .
callme: 012 879 4422

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
dnt think can make it this weekend,some family function goin on..

Bump: dnt think can make it this weekend,some family function goin on..

holydevil

Nov 6, 2008
if got good respond , then we make it lo ;)
if not i go sendiri aje.

kancil kapish kapish

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
response not good?

Bump: response not good?

holydevil

Nov 6, 2008
*disappointed*
but if i bring my own friends hmmm 3-5 cars d i guess. but i do really wanted atleast few zth go down kekeke..
if not , then cancel. maybe they all busy this month or we do too rushing. maybe next month ?

Bump: *disappointed*
but if i bring my own friends hmmm 3-5 cars d i guess. but i do really wanted atleast few zth go down kekeke..
if not , then cancel. maybe they all busy this month or we do too rushing. maybe next month ?

hi folks...i planing to restore a car from scratch so iv ady found the body of the car but sadly the engine is not there...iv got all the documents and grand of the car but i dont know how do i proceed for transferring ownership since the car is not running and i cant get the approval from puspakom...on the other hand, i dont want after i finished the project under the previous owner name then later he report the car as stolen or etc....what about the engine transplant since im planing to...