condition: brand new

Deal method: COD or Posting

For other performance part please "Click Here" or Log on coozauto.blogspot.com

sdil_trdtoms

Oct 19, 2007
bro is it can use to ae101? i saw that's not like the ori 101 short shift. if u cn get the pic with already install in the car

brother

Apr 29, 2005
cheras,kl
bro is it can use to ae101? i saw that's not like the ori 101 short shift. if u cn get the pic with already install in the car
YES im sure that is for ae101. looking for the buyer plug it in will pos the picture soon.i sell 1 ady but not use in ae101 is us in corona old version then convert 3s.the 4man say his one is same with ae101.will upload the picture soon.

for more information please call 017-2292882 jack

mkks

Jan 1, 2009
bro still available ma..?? give me best price wit the gear knob too.... PM me plz... thx..........

brother

Apr 29, 2005
cheras,kl
want to say sorry to mr. alex from Singapore your phone number is not available when i call in may be some mistake i done.but i want to tell you this short shift is prove cant use in ae101 and 111. this short shift is for toyota ae92.

hope you can see my message here.:proud:

brother

Apr 29, 2005
cheras,kl
So this short shifter kit is for ae92 chassis?, how bout a ae92 with BT 5spd gearbox, will it fit?
May i know what is "BT". 5spd gear box no problem for ae92 u can come and view.

brother

Apr 29, 2005
cheras,kl
BT= blacktop

referencing the 4age 20valve blacktop

BT= blacktop

referencing the 4age 20valve blacktop
may i know yours black top engine is from which half cut?if the engine is from ae101, sorry it cant use.if your gear box dun have mod still use back ae92 gear box sure it can use for your car.:biggrin:

guys,was wondering,bonnest wif scratches can it be fix by spraying a clear coat on it?any anybody ever done tht....