High Power Ignition Earth

andysky5

Jul 25, 2009

Brand New Earth strengthening system specially designed for ignition.

Engine performance is greatly improved due to a more stable ignition which is brought about by double effect of a strengthen earthing system and noise filter circuitry that quickly suppresses noise when the ignition coil fires !!

Very easy to install, can DIY....just connect it between your engine cylinder head cover and your battery negative (-).

- Improve Ignition Power
- Increase low end Torque and Power
- Reduce fuel consumption

Price : rm140

Interested pls. pm or call : 017-3526055 (andy)

Dealing method : COD at PJ/ Kelana Jaya/Sunway or Send by Postlaju.

CLICK HERE to check out my other sales Item !! :burnout:

Thanks for Viewing !!

ariolz

Jan 7, 2009
does it work with grounding cables? if it works i want one

viostar

Jan 31, 2006

Brand New. Very easy to install, can DIY....just connect it between your engine cylinder head cover and your battery negative (-).

- Improve Ignition Power
- Increase low end Torque and Power
- Reduce fuel consumption

Price : rm130 nett

Interested pls. pm or call : 017-3526055 (andy)

Dealing method : COD at PJ/ Kelana Jaya/Sunway or Send by Postlaju.

CLICK HERE to check out my other sales Item !! :burnout:

Thanks for Viewing !!
andy,...

This product from where? Taiwan ka?

Speed75

Sep 4, 2008
Bro, Can U explain a little bit about that item bro?
Like what it suppose to do?
(If U don't mind)

cancer5854

Dec 9, 2007
Hi bro, I dun understand where should I connect to my engine cylinder head cover. Which part? Can show me a more detail photo or picture?

Thank you.

andysky5

Jul 25, 2009
Hi bro, I dun understand where should I connect to my engine cylinder head cover. Which part? Can show me a more detail photo or picture?

Thank you.
Hello bro, you can attach to the screw at any part of your engine head cover......the effect is to improve the grounding electric and there is a chip inside which helps with improving the ignition efficiency and power :driver:

BMW released its first "unveiling" video of the upcoming 1-series M Coupe. It was earlier reported that the new M will be unveiled in December prior to its unveiling at the Detroit Auto Show in January, but considering the frequency of all the teaser video's, an unveiling in Paris at the end of September seems likely.

BMW first released a clip of the 1-Series M Coupe driving around the Ascari race...