Sep 13, 2004
PeraK
www.
He have the right to put any price he want to. Free B.U.M.P :wavey:

jimms

Aug 7, 2006
Dear Member,

I would like to sell my skyline.This car is seldom use and only for weekend.Please find the detail as below:-

SPEC:NISSAN SKYLINE ER34 02/07 MANUAL 5 SPEED TURBO
BODY:FULLY CONVERT GTR WIDE BODY
WHEEL:FRONT 225/45/18 FALKEN ,REAR TOYO 275/45/18 (JUST CHANGE RECENTLY)
COLOUR: CRYSTAL GREY
ENGINE:BLITZ BLOW OFF ,BOOST CONTROLLER ,GTR INTERCOOLER,BLITZ DOWN PIPE AND MANY EXTRA.....
SUSPENSION:HKS HIPERMAX 2 ADJUSTABLE
EXHAUST:GREEDY TI RACING TITANIUM
MILEAGE:CURRENT 67,000K .BOUGHT AT MILEAGE 48,000K IN APRIL 2007(UNREGISTERED)
PRICE:RM148K

Reason for sell :Need a 4 door or MPV car is suitable for my little baby.For more detail please call 017-2729518 OR PM me if interested.:wavey:Cheers...
BUMP..FOR TODAY:itsme:

oscarsmh

Jul 17, 2007
bro de price is 2 expensive.. i checked market value frm bank is 125k max.. loan can go 120k for year 2002 skyline.. pls revise de price.. thanx..
bro,if u looking for price range ard 120k,guess u have to get S15 lo,just check out his spec,just sell its parts cost u bunch of money lo,cheers

jimms

Aug 7, 2006

bro,if u looking for price range ard 120k,guess u have to get S15 lo,just check out his spec,just sell its parts cost u bunch of money lo,cheers
OSCARSMH:yeah man!thanks for understanding...BUMP

pl4y3r122

Sep 9, 2007
well it was not de price i offered.. it was de bank value for de car n loan amount. no matter how much modification u have done 2 ur car. its doesnt count 2 de bank 2 give loan. so its up 2 de buyer n seller for de xtra value. cheers:smokin:

jimms

Aug 7, 2006
well it was not de price i offered.. it was de bank value for de car n loan amount. no matter how much modification u have done 2 ur car. its doesnt count 2 de bank 2 give loan. so its up 2 de buyer n seller for de xtra value. cheers:smokin:
:boring::boring::boring:

Dear Member,

I would like to sell my skyline.This car is seldom use and only for weekend.Please find the detail as below:-

SPEC:NISSAN SKYLINE ER34 02/07 MANUAL 5 SPEED TURBO
BODY:FULLY CONVERT GTR WIDE BODY
WHEEL:FRONT 225/45/18 FALKEN ,REAR TOYO 275/45/18 (JUST CHANGE RECENTLY)
COLOUR: CRYSTAL GREY
ENGINE:BLITZ BLOW OFF ,BOOST CONTROLLER ,GTR INTERCOOLER,BLITZ DOWN PIPE AND MANY EXTRA.....
SUSPENSION:HKS HIPERMAX 2 ADJUSTABLE
EXHAUST:GREEDY TI RACING TITANIUM
MILEAGE:CURRENT 67,000K .BOUGHT AT MILEAGE 48,000K IN APRIL 2007(UNREGISTERED)
PRICE:RM148K

Reason for sell :Need a 4 door or MPV car is suitable for my little baby.For more detail please call 017-2729518 OR PM me if interested.:wavey:Cheers...
EVENING BUMP

kkd_x_stylo

May 14, 2006
bro,pm me the full spec and where can view the car? interested.

Bump: bro,pm me the full spec and where can view the car? interested.

jimms

Aug 7, 2006
Price revised...please call or pm.thanks.
dear member,

i would like to sell my skyline.this car is seldom use and only for weekend.please find the detail as below:-

spec:nissan skyline er34 02/07 manual 5 speed turbo
body:fully convert gtr wide body
wheel:front 225/45/18 falken ,rear toyo 275/45/18 (just change recently)
colour: Crystal grey
engine:blitz blow off ,boost controller ,gtr intercooler,blitz down pipe and many extra.....
Suspension:hks hipermax 2 adjustable
exhaust:greedy ti racing titanium
mileage:current 67,000k .bought at mileage 48,000k in april 2007(unregistered)
price:rm148k

reason for sell :need a 4 door or mpv car is suitable for my little baby.for more detail please call 017-2729518 or pm me if interested.:wavey:cheers...

IIIII_H_IIIII

Sep 10, 2008
i'm confuse about the rear lamp of skyline GTR / ER 34 . my friend told me the real skyline GTR 34 rear lamp is red + crystal white , but y some GTR34 real lamp is red+yellow just like normal skyline GTT?

my car has remove the top part of the rooft and replace a new 1 cause of the sunrooft,
so the problem now is, when encounter big rain, the water will leak in slowly and i mean very little and slow from the rooft which is not the sunrooft area but the front part of the rooft contact to our windscreen. and what am i thinking is, the car might be welded not good enough? or the rubber is torn out? any1 encounter this problem before? sifus help please.... i appreciate..... thx