Cars for sale

MITSUBIHI GALANT LEGNUM VRG 2.5 fully converted to single turbo

johndert

Oct 19, 2008
MITSUBISHI GALANT LEGNUM VRG 2.5 fully converted to single turbo

Bro,i'm the owner of this car but already done a lot of modifications worth rm40k..using 6a13 legnum 2.5TT(tiptronic gear)auto/manual 5speed..imported car owned by australian..custom n excise duty paid...very rare model using on the road...pearl orange colour(one weeks old worth rm3.2k)..standard engine is twin turbo but has converted to single turbo(Garrett GT2871R ball bearing turbine)worth 3.5k..bought new at tong turbo shop..intercooler piping,3' n 3.5' stainless steel exhaust,banana,custom i/cooler n samco hoses(ijal exhaust worth rm5k)..sard fuel regulator,new iridium plugs(6pcs)..tein imported adjustable high low..sparco DS1 17' srim worth rm3k..new timing belt,oil filter..walbro fuel pump..all modification got a receipt..this car not for drag..just for fun..open price rm40k-45k..can nego a little bit lo..prefer cash n serious buyer..car manufactured 93/97..reason for selling upgrade evo 6..:bawling:pls call 0126581903 padil jaapo lutut..:biggrin:

lord_nasherz

Apr 2, 2008
bro... i really2 like this type of car so much... :driver:
but don't have cash that much :banghead:
free bump. cannot wait to see the pic

zarafrost

Jul 21, 2006
i think i know which one this is....the hatchback 93 is pretty rare but unless if its like what u say, the head change to Generation 8 then it might look good.... good luck bra

johndert

Oct 19, 2008
not enough for the viewing bro?hehe.ok lo..the interior still n progress ma..this pic is only for intro..next pic will take after all job is finish..what is ur comment for 4pcs pic that i uploaded?:biggrin:

rumenian

Feb 13, 2009
i wouldn't imagine a galant will be this nice..bump..nice job on your sexy chics..heheh

anyway bump for a orange monster..

does this car come with 4wd?

johndert

Oct 19, 2008
this hcut is 4wd but i'm converted to 2wd..after using a single turbo,very quick response..stim bro..don't know want to let go or not..hehe:biggrin:

zarafrost

Jul 21, 2006
bro its a very nice car. but are u sure its a 93?? coz this one the earliest is a 96. from what i know so far this car production was from 96 up to 2001. Loan is gonna be an issue also. My banker said no loan available for this car already. Will look somewhere else for loan then :banghead:

johndert

Oct 19, 2008
in my registeration card is 93 manufactured/97 registered in msia..as u know i'm already fully converted to 98 model..old engine is 2.0 v6 imported..u can make personal loan ma..hehe.don't waste ur money to pay high interest cause this is 16yrs car..i'm using rm70k++ to finish this car project including the car price..now i,m selling rm68k still can nego a little bit more..if i don't have financial prob,hard to sell it bro..very hard to find on the road..:biggrin:

johndert

Oct 19, 2008
wanna keep but economy down bro after finishing my project..hehe.sell 1st then got more money,buy it back lo..huhu.:banghead:

johndert

Oct 19, 2008
Re: MITSUBISHI GALANT LEGNUM VRG 2.5 fully converted to single turbo

lai..lai..lai..bump:wavey:

Hi to all..

confuse here:hmmmm:..can anyone help me..my mechanic dun know how to connect the item in pict cause he forget after dismantle it from halfcut..my halfcut 1JZ Gt jza 70 supra..

top pipe go to where?and bottom pipe go to where..

thanks...