Hello. My JDM R35 in UK

NISMO S-TUNE

Dec 9, 2008
Least you got free fries ...... Our you rather get a kiss from "Sexy" TR ... :hmmmm:

Just admit she's your shag, ok .... *bragging rights, in use*
Too late to reverse back out already...haa haa haa haa...Seems look like he changed the picture already to avoid more bombak from you all!! haa haa haa.....:bawling: :bawling:

S-Tune...dont want to caused more confusion....Hahahahaha:rofl: My new avatar also nice mah..triple nice with 3 bomberman...

NISMO S-TUNE

Dec 9, 2008
S-Tune...dont want to caused more confusion....Hahahahaha:rofl: My new avatar also nice mah..triple nice with 3 bomberman...
Haaa..haaa.haaa...haa... Much much better already lah bro!! At 1st I thought you are a girl too.... But lucky me did ask you all the funny things....hee hee hee...:mad: :mad: :mad: :banghead: :banghead: :banghead:

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters

omaroDDin

Dec 25, 2006
woah. this are some super awesome pics man.
still can't believe what i'm reading here. :congrats:

Bump: woah. this are some super awesome pics man.
still can't believe what i'm reading here. :congrats:

Ben Linney

May 5, 2009
Had the UK car on the ramp at weekend, noticed a few tweeks / improvements over the JDM. extra air vent towards gearbox, tweek to side of front undertray. Havn't had a chance to weigh her but i did hear the euro is heavier (weather prevent/safelty).

Lots of underseal looks a good job. would have ages to take off for anyone prepping a race 35

Not too impressed how much rust is on my 'new' car, only done 350 miles collected 4 weeks ago never driven in rain / wet weather or been near any salt, so can only assume must have happened on ro-ro boats :(

Didn't want this piece of cheap ass 17.45kg junk anyway :-P

mmmmm s e x u a l

Our good friend, GT-R owner and F1 Test driver / A1GP driver Fairuz Fauzy gave us a lot of his valued feedback & advise before deciding on this design.

http://www.gtc-r.com/PDF/GTC_TITAN_Full_Titanium_Exhaust_GT-R.pdf

http://www.gtc-r.com/PDF/GTC_New_GT-R_parts_range_2009.pdf

hakunamatata

Dec 8, 2008
nice!!.. Do you hv any video of ur ride ? i want to hear how she screams and watch her style :))

cRazYee

Oct 7, 2005
Had the UK car on the ramp at weekend, noticed a few tweeks / improvements over the JDM. extra air vent towards gearbox, tweek to side of front undertray. Havn't had a chance to weigh her but i did hear the euro is heavier (weather prevent/safelty).

Lots of underseal looks a good job. would have ages to take off for anyone prepping a race 35

Not too impressed how much rust is on my 'new' car, only done 350 miles collected 4 weeks ago never driven in rain / wet weather or been near any salt, so can only assume must have happened on ro-ro boats :(

Didn't want this piece of cheap ass 17.45kg junk anyway :-P

mmmmm s e x u a l

Our good friend, GT-R owner and F1 Test driver / A1GP driver Fairuz Fauzy gave us a lot of his valued feedback & advise before deciding on this design.

http://www.gtc-r.com/PDF/GTC_TITAN_Full_Titanium_Exhaust_GT-R.pdf

http://www.gtc-r.com/PDF/GTC_New_GT-R_parts_range_2009.pdf
spotted malaysian proud, fauzy.
you are fren of him? Both drive monster machines

Ben Linney

May 5, 2009
yup we are mates. live not far away and both GT-R obsessed :driver:

Benji

na_power

Dec 13, 2004
nice ti exhaust, i bet its really loud with that design.

Ben Linney

May 5, 2009
hi guys,

sure thing will get video/sound clips sorted asap. my video man darryl from www.treble2.co.uk is currently away filiming the european drifting

ben

Driftmeister

Jun 17, 2005
The sound of the exhaust gonna be hair-chilling!! Love the VQ engine turbo sound on high revs. Cool!!:driver:

Bump: The sound of the exhaust gonna be hair-chilling!! Love the VQ engine turbo sound on high revs. Cool!!:driver:

I was there in the Restaurant opposite Summit , near the Shell
Parked my car there , then about 50 meters away ,
Could not sit outside because of Rain , so no chance to see the car
Lucky i set my radiostar vibration level to sensitive
As soon as i got to my car , one fella was running with his motorbike.
Thank god got shock sensors to detect em when he was trying to break in
Just for my Autogauge Defi look alike ka ?
Radiostar u rock.. guys better get any alarm that got shock sensor.. feel safer