B8210 hcut Wanted

N-gage

Apr 10, 2009
TRG
b8210 w/out bodykit RM9.5k????peghh...more than expensive if compare hafcut evo3...very2 crazy la :rofl::rofl::rofl:...but b8 210 very2 power...:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

JarsOfClay

Sep 29, 2005
for below 2.0 i dun think got anything more powerful thn b8 210....:thefinger: long live mazda

razorzx66

Nov 24, 2008
let see what i know...

b8 210....vs b8 180

1.Turbo is VJ23 (very big and powerful turbo)
2.Bolt for rocker cover..the bolt head less curve compare to 180
3.Bodypart...GTR bumper, with 2 nos of spotlight
4.Chasis code BG8Z
5.Intercooler on FMIC as standard

B8 180
1.Turbo VJ20 (small turbo)
2.Bolt for rocker cover..bolt head curve (Half sphere)
3.Bodypart...GTX bumper
4.Chasis Code BG8R
5.intercooler side way in engine bay

that all i know so far:biggrin:

lynxpuchong

Apr 23, 2007
Still can get below around 9k with bodypart,try contact Calat-JB..Just ready your ca$h....

onconnect

Oct 20, 2006
can we buy a b8180 engine(just have extractor and intake manifold).using back the bp dohc wiring...then manage by e-manage or microtech?:confused:

N-gage

Apr 10, 2009
TRG
u ask bro subaruimprezza n maskulinB8.....he must know coz he very close with the best tuner of b8...hehehe..must he say microtec...huhuhu:thefinger::thefinger:

onconnect

Oct 20, 2006
o...nvm la....i 'll say again later when i wanna to start this project...hehe...now asking same like asking kosong...hehe

ajienomotor

Jan 18, 2008
hai everybody...
anybody have or know where b8210 engine without bodypart or ''engine lantai'' for sale...
plzz pm me the best price...
ok thankss....

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
Try at shimoji.... near to you....
Jb oso got... mabe u dun wan to hear the price....

ajienomotor

Jan 18, 2008
last month i go to shimoji but not have b8 210 only have 2 unit b8 180....

Bump: last month i go to shimoji but not have b8 210 only have 2 unit b8 180....

ajienomotor

Jan 18, 2008
lastday i go to shimojii and have 2 unit b8 but the price RM6200...
2 month ago the price RM5k 'lebih' la....
wahhhh noww b8 very high price and i hope otai2 any option engine turbo and the best from b8 for mazda body..maby b8 very high demand and the price will be highh...so i hope any option another engine for mazda body....
noww price 210 with install same the price my car lantis ....
hehehehehehe.......'sendiri mau pikir la sekarang':banghead:

tks

USJ
anyone know the current prices for B8 210 & 180 half cut now? Will be looking for one soon...

thanks.

sekut_kring

Jun 12, 2006
current price range for 210 h/c is 10k-15k now....hu hu hu.... :thefinger:
price speed up due to limited production ,high demand and base on japanesse yen...

to nuar :wavey:....just use the standard engine only lor....hu hu hu hu..

Rgds

Just got a set of vintage wheels...however I need to find a set of locking security lugs for 'em.

Any advise on where and which are recommended?:confused:

Read about Mcgard lugs, but all the ads says they are authorized dealers but Mcgard's site doesn't list local dealers. So I'm not sure if they are original.

Sifu's inputs much appreciated :adore:

..also long time no post :rofl: