any evo owner from sabah?

wonderkid

Jul 8, 2005
Labuan & Sabah
i at kk now.....las few weeks just lepak wit subaru kakis at lintas :)

planing to setup a small showroom in kk...for performance stuffs...since kk price is killing

hehehe
agree wit u bro, the price of performance stuffs in KK are so expensive.. sometimes it is better for u to buy from KL.

p/s: me & my frenz oso in the process of opening a performance parts & tuning shop + garage in KK :biggrin:

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
agree wit u bro, the price of performance stuffs in KK are so expensive.. sometimes it is better for u to buy from KL.

p/s: me & my frenz oso in the process of opening a performance parts & tuning shop + garage in KK :biggrin:
nex time tuning can find u..coz i din do tuning

i more on used bodyparts and new performance parts

if tek han, find me lim teh lo...im around putatan daytime

rainbow

Mar 9, 2009
what is ur ride rainbow?

i don have my own ride yet, still a young child, only driving parents car...^^

hello there rainbow...i dont drive an evo...mahal sangat la...haha..just drive a lancer GT ( like evo x ) in my hood here in penampang there's 1 evo 9 and 1 evo 7 ...what's up?:driver:

Bump: performance shop in kk which area?...:driver:

i dono is that any performance shop in kk, haha, i rili dono, ya, mahal o, o, lancer gt, nice car also...^^

Bump: u guys wan open performance shop in kk? wow, if open liao, tell me, k? coz kk don hav any pro tune car shop ...:banghead:

wonderkid

Jul 8, 2005
Labuan & Sabah
nex time tuning can find u..coz i din do tuning

i more on used bodyparts and new performance parts

if tek han, find me lim teh lo...im around putatan daytime
no prob bro.. currently still looking at some shop area in KK before making decisions to open the shop. probably it will be open by end of tis year.

rainbow

Mar 9, 2009
hi , wonderkid
bro, u do tune car? wow, what car u tune?

reintel

Jul 27, 2004
Saw 1 opening at alam mesra today called Velocity motorsport. any1 knows?

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
alamesra is in front of 1borneo bro, near UMS. must go & check the new shop la tis weekend, hope the concept is not same as mine :biggrin:
oic....wil tryo to visit all performance shops at kk 1st

alamesra is in front of 1borneo bro, near UMS. must go & check the new shop la tis weekend, hope the concept is not same as mine :biggrin:
oic....wil tryo to visit all performance shops at kk 1st

slj

Dec 9, 2004
kk
wonder,

ask saiyuke they all Masuk 4wd dyno loooooooo...hehehehe

I was there in the Restaurant opposite Summit , near the Shell
Parked my car there , then about 50 meters away ,
Could not sit outside because of Rain , so no chance to see the car
Lucky i set my radiostar vibration level to sensitive
As soon as i got to my car , one fella was running with his motorbike.
Thank god got shock sensors to detect em when he was trying to break in
Just for my Autogauge Defi look alike ka ?
Radiostar u rock.. guys better get any alarm that got shock sensor.. feel safer