very2 urgent sale..

pm me for best price..

pics = supra

pics = porsche

east

Feb 28, 2006
If porsche 911, wat is the best price. I might be interested with it. Btw, wat is provided in the 911 car? full FIA rollcage, seat n stuff??? Let me know.

khoyos

Nov 23, 2003
perhaps u can give more info on the porsche cos only 1 supra participated in MME so most of us know which car is it.

is the porsche 993 RSR or 996 GT3 cup car? rolling chassis or in ready to race condition?

and also some pics for me to dream on!!!:sleep:

didimojo

Jan 16, 2008
ya.. i will post the pics as soon as possible.. sorry.. :adore:

ayrton

May 23, 2010
Is the supra still for sale, if so can you let me know the price and a little more about the car... engine specs etc.

Hello all sifus,
need ya help....
Last july stuck in roadblock and then JPJ give me letter to go inspetion, a week after that my car accident and I forgot about it. I even lost the letter.huhu.

Today i check my car no plate at JPJ website and its blacklisted. What is the best way to settle this. My car is currently doing wide body and is in painting processs now. can endorse like this?