Nissan Cefiro A32 VIP Brougham for sale. RM29,800 (NEGO) Selling Cheap......

Cars for sale

Nissan Cefiro A32 VIP Brougham for sale. RM29,800 (NEGO) Selling Cheap......

kelvin_goh999

Jun 6, 2005
33 sen to 35 sen. Depends on your driving. Good for highway & long distance :biggrin:

kelvin_goh999

Jun 6, 2005
Road tax? It depends what you want. If want cheap road tax, hmmm then better look for Kancil or EX5...:thefinger:

Anyway, I knew there is alot guys still using 3L engine with their A32......

BUMP......

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
Bump! for a great car
I drive the 3.0 and the roadtax is fine.
Depends on the person..

I know ppl who drive the 350z
and their roadtax is double this a year and its fine 2 them!

Its a great price for a car, that gives one the chance to cruise in style
and still have the Power to pull away whenever they want.
Very nice and powerful engine Yet quiet and smooth.

SO what is a little roadtax
when the benefits Outweigh the odds!

If you want a car with Low maintenance!
Powerful!
and want to Have style!
Go for it!

kelvin_goh999

Jun 6, 2005

This car sold already.....

Kuak,

RM22k cash? Good try. I think ori Cefiro year 1997 not converted to Brougham, now also still selling RM25k. Good luck on your search.

hi to all sifu!!! My frend putra gsr gearbox have some problem n cant participate for tomorow track day at Johor circuit :banghead::banghead::banghead:!!! can eclipse gearbox fitted !!! How much the price will be? he got few modification >>> 2.0 stroker kit, gt3540R, semi forged n etc. How many sifu coming for tomorow track day ???:driver::driver::driver: