Hello. My JDM R35 in UK

Great pictures Ben!!:love:
Lucky guy you are. Nice car too. Just love the white colour on the R35.

Bump: Great pictures Ben!!:love:

Ben Linney

May 5, 2009
Great pictures Ben!!:love:

Bump: Great pictures Ben!!:love:

thanks Miss Titan. white is my favour colour on a sports car. i now have a uk spec 35 in storm white which is stunning.

actually i got 3 r35's here's the other one :-P

hehe

lol

this is my previous car, gumbert Apollo

farizio

Nov 26, 2007
errr TitanRev ain't no chick man... hahaha dont let his pics deceive you

gumbert apollo...daymn son!

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
thanks Miss Titan. white is my favour colour on a sports car. i now have a uk spec 35 in storm white which is stunning.

actually i got 3 r35's here's the other one :-P

hehe

lol

this is my previous car, gumbert Apollo

rofl...:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

TitanRev wasn't a female...a male actually...kekekeke...btw,nice R35 u got tere!!!!

Ben Linney

May 5, 2009
hahahahaha no way, thanks for heads up lol

are there any real pretty girls on the forum ?

cRazYee

Oct 7, 2005
woa! you're the one made fauzy drove your GTR and rules the event.... the track time. Read it from redline magazine (should be this one, if i'm not mistaken)
i in uk now as well...... your GTR must be famous!

Bump: oh my god! Gumbert Appollo! How much it cost in £?

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
hahahahaha no way, thanks for heads up lol

are there any real pretty girls on the forum ?

TR is pretty .... Look at her ... err ... I mean ... his avatar :biggrin:

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Dun get conned by TitanRev's avatar. I drove all the way to Seremban only to realize it not a girl. :rofl:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Dun get conned by TitanRev's avatar. I drove all the way to Seremban only to realize it not a girl. :rofl:

Sucker ... Hahaha :thefinger: No wonder I saw a bouquet of roses in the backseat of your car ... Was that initially intended for TR :hmmmm:

TR, you're one lucky ........ DUDE :biggrin:

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Yeap. In the end gave it to the A&W counter lady. Dun wanna waste it you see.
And she gave me free fries. :rofl:

Aiks burn to my side pulak.. Ben sorry to disappoint you.Hahaha.. No hard feelings ok? the girl in the avatar is my close friend..really close...:biggrin:

Apa lah V-Spec. You pass me the flower I pass to the girl...

I think there are others using girl pics as avatar lah not just me...how come you guys keep mistaken me ??

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Yeap. In the end gave it to the A&W counter lady. Dun wanna waste it you see.
And she gave me free fries. :rofl:

Least you got free fries ...... Our you rather get a kiss from "Sexy" TR ... :hmmmm:

... the girl in the avatar is my close friend..really close...:biggrin:

Just admit she's your shag, ok .... *bragging rights, in use*

Search the forum awhile but no thread bout Q8. Guys, may I know where to get Q8 lubricant? Prefer Ampang/KL area. How much for a semi-syn 4 litre? Thanx in advance.