LED for Eagle Eye

babysmile

Aug 15, 2006
Wow!! after one year.. I can see so many ppl have those CCFL ..

but no bad ...

now I shall change not dealing Angel Eye or Eagle eye, but wana do like Audi A1 style.

haha. All in LEDz

mivecmerah

Apr 28, 2005
i think we should try the audi style la..:itsme:

Bump: i think we should try the audi style la..:itsme:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
i think we should try the audi style la..:itsme:

Bump: i think we should try the audi style la..:itsme:
I have seen in on a DC5 , but too sure izzit and aftermarket headlamp or a self place led

mivecmerah

Apr 28, 2005
haha..later people will put aftermarket led with own style...should be nice.....new trend in town bro...i have think of this long time go but dun have time to do it..

Bump: haha..later people will put aftermarket led with own style...should be nice.....new trend in town bro...i have think of this long time go but dun have time to do it..

Mivec559

Oct 7, 2008
hmmm..anyone hav see the latest accord ccfl projecter headlamp? very nice le..:rofl:

mivecmerah

Apr 28, 2005
past few weeks, i saw 1 neo use led for small light....ok la...nice jugaklaa...:listen:

Bump: past few weeks, i saw 1 neo use led for small light....ok la...nice jugaklaa...:listen:

lcchong

May 18, 2009

can use something like this arr? :confused:

I don't know what is wrong with my puny 1300cc Satria.

I only change the muffler to S-flow type, that's all, others untouch.

RM 30 - 220 or 235 Km's only.

RM 60 - 450 Km's

What is this? Normal driving, highway + city driving.

If city driving, i think can only get 400 Km's only.

Duhhhh. :eek: