epal.hijau

Apr 24, 2009

bro
can or not post item to JB
really interested lar bro :biggrin:
one more
dat one i attached can u PM me more pics?
TQ :adore:

hAz

Feb 17, 2007
bro, wat materials are the seats?

Bump: bro, wat materials are the seats?

CyborgR

Perak
is suitable for perdana, but need to mod railing

hAz: the materials are recaro fabric material

Bump: is suitable for perdana, but need to mod railing

vvti2

Apr 29, 2005
Bro
Pm me ur best price of the seats like the black colour recaro on post 18
COD klang valley can?
10q

CyborgR

Perak
the recaro wording are sprayed. so i don think i will selling it already.. sorry guys, if without wording are u interested?

mike-4g93

Oct 10, 2008
hehe Erik Bro...i already pasang my new seat~~:biggrin:
hye when u coming to Shah alam again?
i want to see ur "Monster satria" run time attack~~:driver:
nice seller BUMP for u

Bump: hehe Erik Bro...i already pasang my new seat~~:biggrin:
hye when u coming to Shah alam again?
i want to see ur "Monster satria" run time attack~~:driver:
nice seller BUMP for u

CyborgR

Perak
hahaha thank for support... will contact with u when i come ok ;)
hey give some shot of ur interior send to me ok

bump bump the day

ok here i go.. as u guys noe dat the CAt is located at the extractor in de kelisa..so after i removed the CAT.. my airfuel reading bcum crazy... so wut is in my mind is.. whether de air flows freely now den last time being block by dat CAT n de O2 sensor get to read those block air n now de air flows freely n de O2 sensor is not dat sensetive.. slow respond..?