Swift Sport Owner

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
thanks jin for the clarification.

not dare to rev next to them,later they took me for lunch/dinner (tapao)
hahahaha.... in NSE, they r no way to cut me, & cornering... hehehe... see who terbalik 1st... ehehhehee....:biggrin:

JIN..i tot u driving vios?????:biggrin::biggrin:
hahahahhaa.... wat the....??? hehehehhee....:thefinger:
why u tot i'm driving Vios..?? hehehe...

nksc

Mar 21, 2006
Bcoz u like to bash the vioses..huhuhuhuh

anyway my dad drives swift 1.5 too..nice little cute car..he changed to K&N air filter..

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Bcoz u like to bash the vioses..huhuhuhuh

anyway my dad drives swift 1.5 too..nice little cute car..he changed to K&N air filter..
i must clear it out, i'm not like to bash or else to some specific car model... everything i says is wat i see & wat really happened. thats the true facts anyway...

just like now mu gun powder all in Mazda 6... so, i'm just like to "Talk Car"... not Bash... ehhee...:biggrin:

nksc

Mar 21, 2006
heheheh..ic ic..:smokin:

Bump: heheheh..ic ic..:smokin:

nksc

Mar 21, 2006
hello guys..calling back for swift sport/converted owners..:wavey:

Bump: hello guys..calling back for swift sport/converted owners..:wavey:

kimoka

Jul 20, 2006
Hey guys, any idea at all where we can test drive this swift sport manual?
Because i've been calling many dealers and there are no units available.

wokie dokie....

i'm really2 :P interested in this Mivec 1.5 Mods...as i am new in this big boys toys games :D ....also currently my car is a :( 1.3 GLi wira sedan...looking at moding the car to a 4G91 heart, but then i when i found out about this mivec 1.5 thingy..i'm really2 :P interested to learn more about it...

:) hoping the PRO's, Sifu's & current user of the mivec 1.5 to help me on the specs, pro & con, engine power output, cost and also the items needed to make...