Cerwin Vega, Helix HXA 40X

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Cerwin Vega, Helix HXA 40X

mengdy86

Oct 29, 2007
Bro, I am interested in your Helix HXA 40X (made by Brax - germanay) 4ch Amp, where your location? Can you give me a best best price? Thank you.

abeye

Oct 22, 2004
Cerwin Vega XL300.4 4ch Amp - rm380.00
Helix HXA 40X (made by Brax - germanay) 4ch - rm700.00
Bump for good stuff. Wish that i could got my hand on the Helix.

thsiow

Oct 14, 2008
RM550 - take both Cerwin Vega Amp and Lanzar HR64 Speaker

ACG-KAiZEN

Oct 14, 2008
bro, PM me your contact details. Interested to grab the Cerwin Vega XL300.4 4ch Amp from you. :smokin:

sorry 2 be rude guys...juz pissed..i parked my car out side summit..go and yumcha..when i comebacki saw 2 guys near my car i asked them wuts wrong...than they said someone reverse and bang my car..twice...my lights broken..bonet dented..bumper broken..its goona cost me a bomb..
according 2 a witness..the guy came out from the feng tau club..
he didnt get the car plate//all he go was

car type: wira
nuber plate: WEA ****
colour : brown

if any of u see dis guy...his car..the back bumper is...