ZTH Kepong Area's TT

vivawish

Apr 13, 2006
bros, thanks for the comment, i had complained them for several times, but end up the result was still sucks. I will complaint to insurance then, if not, complaint to PIAM, if not, will complaint to bank negara......

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
alamak...are u guys saying the sapphire nearby the pudu place where the fraser business park and the former F&N factory?
hehe..i dunno,bro evoz is taikor,should ask him

btw,long time din see him gif speech in this thread liao

bros, thanks for the comment, i had complained them for several times, but end up the result was still sucks. I will complaint to insurance then, if not, complaint to PIAM, if not, will complaint to bank negara......
u need some parties above them to take action..pls proceed the complain or else the cost will be urs..

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
suddenly feel like wanna play snooker..anyone?

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
nope,a jobless fren of mine remind me how i spend my time in snooker center when i was jobless few years back

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
wah...i am busy like mad lately. new financial year my company juz re-structure. now got new bosses. then preparing for new launch,,,...busy like mad.

bout sapphire, way back in the early 90's its in ampark park, a very famous disco.
year 2007, sapphire club opened at menara maa....a P*P*Y* farm.

then year 2009, a pub named sapphire opened at sg besi, f&n new shop lots.......

hehehee:)
I am always with kepong thread.......KEPONG BOLEH!!

SuPeRtEc88

我係孖8
Mar 2, 2004
NeVeRlanD
feel free to call me
i was injured during basketball session, at least rest 3~6 weeks
tulang tangan pataaaaah liao:banghead::banghead:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
aiyo...no wonder u did not replied my sms last night.play so big,slam dunk until hand kena overhaul

SuPeRtEc88

我係孖8
Mar 2, 2004
NeVeRlanD
ah loo no.2 d,
pain like hell:banghead:

looking for 1 heka factory land lot or factory, anyone wanna sell or fren, pls let me know, area around sg. buloh, kota damansara, subang 2......

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
he is different,his hand broken bcoz of too many fast & too many furious... :smokin:

hi all,
i'm owning a saga lmst with 4g13p,done top head overhaul,change spark plug,air filter and extra...
problem is jerking. When my rpm without on AC is 1000 every thing is ok without jerk,when AC on the rpm drop to 750 to 800 car so jerk..i checked the vacuum connected from intake magnaflow is ok without fault.After that i tried to adjust the AC idle with AC on to 1000rpm, it was no jerk but in the same time i off the AC rpm went to 1300 to 1400, it was too high so i decided to adjust...