Mythelogy "F1 Edition" Lighten Crank Pulley

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
Introducing the new "F1 Edition" Lighten Crank Pulley from Mythelogy.

- Machined from T6 6061 Aircraft Grade Aluminium Alloy
- Comes with high-impact rubber dampener to absorb crank vibration for quite
engine operation and reliability
- Coated with Teflon surface and special "Champagne" anodised colour in order to
prolong the lifespan of the beltings
- Dyno, track and rally competition proven for power increment and reliability

visit http://www.mythelogy.com for more info.

Price : RM600

** Currently available for Campro and Myvi. Other models coming up soon.

Dealing method : COD or Courier

Anyone interested pls contact me at 012-270 8685 (Guan)

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
the new version comes with hard-anodised Champagne colour and also coated with Teflon coating for better corrosion resistant and to prolong the beltings lifespan and also quieter engine operation.

Price is the same BTW.. :nurse:

kokwai

Aug 24, 2004
Seri Kembangan
Plz PM me the best price with installation for Waja CPS. Thanks.

hi every sifu,

i want to ask, is there a difference between wira 1.5GL and 1.5GLi front suspension?

i own a 1.5GL where my bro own a 1.5GLi

i saw my bro front is higher than mine...
for example, for his car, i can put 4 fingers in the spacing between the tyre to the chassis. where mine only can fit 3 fingers.

but i notice some 1.5GL front, some same as mine, some the high rate is like 1.5GLi

what they change ? spring ? or absorber ? or add on rubber (but i dont prefer to add on rubber)...