Evo3 Half cut for sale.. plz check this out.

DJ-EVO3

Sep 25, 2004
Sri hatamas
well..Actaully I'm looking for a buyer who wants to transplant this engine with

completed set as it stated as below... But it better be a user.

(1.5 - 1.6 engine will be just nice for me..)

(But Strongly recommended for 1.6 and above users...)
if u have good connection.. it will be ok.. even 1.3cc users

U may consider of getting this rather buying unknown conditioned
half cut... (no offence for half cut outside.. I just try to express that
my one is good :P) Please have a look at the miliage.. no cheating one..

It just ran for 3.5km only since I transplanted it.. so the good point is

U can avoid to buy unknown condition halfcut and do the trouble shooting

and don have to go through what everyone does (it's kind of step every

engine transplanter go through -Trouble shooting :P )

The reason I sell this? JPJ thing..

bit fed up with doing registering.. It's still on process now.. if I can't make it this

time again then.. I will sell it straight away..

If u know any Runner who can manage to get approval for

over cc and did it recently within the time range of few weeks..

please let me know.. I will treat u a dinner..

Evo3 half cut.. Exellent condition!!! (53.xxxkm)
Spent around RM1600 for only replacing new parts and a lot more were spent..
(All the receipts included)

So now..this is the price what I can offer but!
U can deduct the price with trading with ur own parts.... it must be good chance
that u don have to through ur old engine to damn cheap price to halfcut shop.

Engine Service
- All the belts + all the seals + T-bearing set +V-cover gasket + water pump
Fuel Filter, U turn pipe, battery terminal, new aif filter,
even brake light switch ..... so many things has replaced... etc...
Can not count!!
- Changed radiator with brand new hoses (u may take my old radiator)
- 4 Skimmed disks with brand new brake pads
- 4 camber nuts for camber adjustment
- Front and Rear anti roll bar
- Gear box serviced
- New engine mounting (front one rest of them are good condition)
- 4wheel tank
@Interior
- Evo3 Dash board
Free gift!!!
- Adjustable Fuel regulator with meter (free gift)
- HKS Spark Plug (Free gift)
- APM Bonnet up absorbers (Free gift)
- Strut bar (Free gift)
- Cusco Radiator cap (Free gift)
- Railly art gear nob + hand brake lever (imitation) (free gift)
RM8.5k ---------> RM7.5k

@Exhust system
- Apexi 2.5 exhuast and all the way original Evo3 3"down pipe + imported 5 zigen muffler
RM800----------------------->RM700

(Optional)
- Sard R2D2 BOV (optional)
- custom made heat shield (optional)
- Blitz air filter + Blitz adapter (optional)
- 2way alam (RM300) and give me ur old alam (Under warranty)

@Suspension- Hotbits adjustable (under warranty)
RM1.1k --------->RM1k (ran for 3500km)
@Wheel
- Super Advan 16" (PCD 114.3) with one PCD 114.3 spare rim
with 2 brand new bridgestone tires and 2 30% left tires
RM1.8k ----------> RM1.7k

@Exterior (optional)
Evo5 front bumper with spot lights + free evo3 head lamps
Side skirts + wide body fender arch + spoiler
as the picture shown...

Except the optional part.. rest of part must be gone all together..

Please don tell me to sell parts seperately..
Please Serious buyers only..

DJ-EVO3

Sep 25, 2004
Sri hatamas
intercooler view

DJ-EVO3

Sep 25, 2004
Sri hatamas
Under the hood

DJ-EVO3

Sep 25, 2004
Sri hatamas
Adjustable Fuel Regulator

DJ-EVO3

Sep 25, 2004
Sri hatamas
Fuel meter

DJ-EVO3

Sep 25, 2004
Sri hatamas
Custom made heat shield

DJ-EVO3

Sep 25, 2004
Sri hatamas
HKS spark plug

DJ-EVO3

Sep 25, 2004
Sri hatamas
4 wheel Fuel tank + full set of straight piping

DJ-EVO3

Sep 25, 2004
Sri hatamas
Muffler..

DJ-EVO3

Sep 25, 2004
Sri hatamas
Super Advan rims + bridgestone tires + brake pads

DJ-EVO3

Sep 25, 2004
Sri hatamas
Hotbit Suspension

wdq8091

Sep 6, 2004
That's price is for a transplate for your engine to my car chasis and to be trade in with my 1.6 engine right.. I'm intrested my and need to check condition of your engine... contact number please

:P
My phone no 012-2629211

sskylancer

Feb 21, 2005
aku pun berminat gak nie....
nie gambar kereta member aku 1.6 manual 99...enjin tip top...
pepehal call azri 0166515077...

guymafia

Dec 14, 2004
me interested some parts from your car?
u selling the whole car or individual parts also can?
me interested in the exterior parts
@Exterior (optional)
Evo5 front bumper with spot lights + free evo3 head lamps
Side skirts + wide body fender arch + spoiler
Italy designed steering + chrome adapter
@Suspension- Hotbits adjustable (under warranty)
@Evo3 Dash board
Optional.. interior items- Railly art gear nob + hand brake lever (imitation) and complete digital aircon
can you have the price and need swapping or not..
serious buyer here..btw where are you located?
can email to [email protected]
or sms 017-7223902
thanks...

DJ-EVO3

Sep 25, 2004
Sri hatamas
I guess U better wait.. but I'm sorry I can't promise u

when it will that be.. because I need to sell my halfcut first..

I'm thinking of either sell my halfcut or whole car..

Drifting might have exploded the world over but no matter how you go about it, the essence of it still emancipates from its spiritual home, The Land of the Rising Sun, Japan.

Movie-maker Luke Huxham has been putting together a series of videos, titled, Drift Colours, that aims to chronicle the spirit of drifting by going beneath the layer of worn asphalt, smoked rubber and exhaust fumes to get more intimate with...