VIP Style Cars

MiTec-i

May 2, 2004
Kay L
www.teamfuze.rules.it
er,the height is abit high,so its not hitting the fenders....i guess i wil encounter the probs when i manage to find lowering springs for it...not gonna use adjustable,way too bumpy for me....

SentraVIP

Jul 11, 2006
You'll need to see some specialist for that IMHO. Generic shops can't give what you'll be looking for.

Good luck and good progress!:driver:

snake_gtr

Sep 29, 2008
nice car man.... to find a lowering springs is a hassle for that kinda car... even my car...which is a lot here..(but nobody cares to mod it) is hard to find lowering kit for it...:smokin:

prototype_x0

Sep 15, 2007
wow wee!! i'm impressed!! keep up the good job!

my opinion, change the roof with a new one and also do the leather wrapping at the dashboard, door panel and seat.. also a new set of car carpet. choice of colour/material, up to u man, it's your car

again, very nice!! keep us posted!

MiTec-i

May 2, 2004
Kay L
www.teamfuze.rules.it
vip spoiler?abit too wide i afraid...my side mirror wanna find oem replacement oso hard....haiz...how 2 find aftermarket item?or u can design a custom 1 for me,VIP sifoo?hahaks....

how much is it to wrap the dash?u can actually wrap a dashboard?hmmm....

KancilanSazer

Jun 5, 2006
hi im still new here..wanna ask..what the cost for the air suspension..and where to instal it? thx:burnout:

Bump: hi im still new here..wanna ask..what the cost for the air suspension..and where to instal it? thx:burnout:

boy dtn

Feb 8, 2007
hehehe vip rules the street..vip in black look hot aka black mafia :bandit::rofl:

Scarlettwu

Apr 14, 2009
supply the products of DAD/GARSON/JUNCTION PRODUCE

hi,dear all,
We are the Chinese professional producer and exporter of car accessories. Our factory produces car decorating accessories (JUNCTION PRODUCE/DAD/GARSON
), HID&LED xenon lights/bulbs/kits, car seats, wheels and other car parts as well.
the price of our products is much cheaper than buying from Japan. our products are as over 95% same as the original Japanese DAD/JP/GARSON products.

i have attached some pictures for our VIP products.please check them out.

email me or add me msn for more information.
[email protected]

badturz

Feb 19, 2008
where is ur peuguet now ? i didn see it in ur house anymore?

Bump: where is ur peuguet now ? i didn see it in ur house anymore?

sr18autech

Banned
Jun 27, 2009
finished product without rims,spotlights and other VIP necessities

this is just a mock view of how it will look like with the rims I got,dun think i can find lowering springs for this car.....:alberteinstein:

Beautifully done ! Perhaps more offset rims would look great!