Satria Neo CPS

wira4life

Known Member
Feb 16, 2009
Hello to all sifu. im planning to get a neo cps 1.6. im deciding to mod the neo with evo engine later. what u all think?? is that possible. just now im reading a car mag that a satria neo with gsr1.8 engine. very clean n good. im still studying n cant afford a new sport jap carsss. Satria neo handling is better n it have tremendous and awesome rigid chassis. what u all think of my idea?? buying the neo cps....later convert into evo4,5, or 6. JPJ sure i can endorse easily. what sifu's comments????:adore:

loose_end

3,000 RPM
Jul 29, 2009
Malaysia
When is your LATER ?..DOn't tell me you going to buy the Satria Neo CPS and in a few months time you will convert ?

wira4life

Known Member
Feb 16, 2009
later means until the campro engine blown at my hand. hey can neo fit with evo4. im confused:idea:

wira4life

Known Member
Feb 16, 2009
i got people for that.... is that possible evo in neo bay without problem

wira4life

Known Member
Feb 16, 2009
i heard it easy to apporve neo coz satria neo with 1.6 to 2.0cc. can be apporved right ( 400cc above only cannot right ). i wan transform my current wira 1.5 into vip style. then get a neo. the question is can evo engine fit into neo. does it drop the handling of the car??:confused:

Neyo

Known Member
Jun 29, 2007
i hv juz gotten my car approved by jpj 4 my transplant which is frm 1.6-1.8cc last week.according to de runner u can actually endorse a 2.0cc conversion by paying "extra",however,despite having de approval if u were 2 face a major jpj roadblock,ur car wil stil kena sita by them.so its ur choice,if u 1 2 gi thru all dat trouble then u may go ahead as wat u've planned.even my car which is still within approval range i stil had 2 pay a bit "extra" coz there wuz a slight modification done 2 my engine mounting..my 2 cents

GSR06

Known Member
Dec 22, 2006