Chassis and Wheels

WTS : Adjustable for Waja (RM500!!)

nashlovebrown

Aug 26, 2005
WTS : Adjustable for Waja (RM400!!)

Hi All,

I have 1 set waja adjustable brand GT Spec for sale. Selling for SOLD firm with trade in standard absorber with sport spring. 1 of the adjustable front got sound abit. Can service around rm125 - 150 only. rear just service 5 months ago.

reason for selling wanna get tien adjustable.

can nego to max also if you have good absorber with sport spring.

PM me or contact me at 0163230680.

nashlovebrown

Aug 26, 2005
Hi All,

I have 1 set waja adjustable brand GT Spec for sale. Selling for RM500 nego with trade in standard absorber or with sport spring also ok. 1 of the adjustable front got sound abit. Can service around rm125 - 150 only. rear just service 5 months ago.

reason for selling wanna get tien adjustable.

PM me or contact me at 0163230680.

WajaRS

May 19, 2005
can..but the spring if fit into waja will be extremely low..nice pricingla..too bad I got only front absorbers..rear dunno put where d..

nashlovebrown

Aug 26, 2005
thanks WajaRS... alamak where is ur rear absorber la if found look for me hehe....

bump for today.

CAV8912

Dec 7, 2006
bro want swap with me
front is gab + sport spring(made in German)
rear is honda abs sm4 + dc2 spring

b@i

Nov 16, 2005
bro where ur loc? that adj. complete front n rear rite.. tq.

b@i

Nov 16, 2005
Bro.. i very inst'ed bout ur adj.. but itiz surely can plug n play into wira nicely?.. tq

nashlovebrown

Aug 26, 2005
For wira just ask for with mechanic bro. im not 100% sure also. But i guess can la becuase my mechanic said to me i can use wira 1.6 absorber for my waja also.

Bump: If ur wira is 1.6 i think shoundnt be a problem because my mechanic suggest me to put wira 1.6 absorber also.

Free bump for today...

Bump: If ur wira is 1.6 i think shoundnt be a problem because my mechanic suggest me to put wira 1.6 absorber also.

Free bump for today...

guys,

i sprayed my car not long ago and now there are some particels of what seem
to be something like .. you know when you spray then some of the spray flies
to the air ? well, my windscreen and my windows has some of it.
And its really annoying. Is there any product i can use to remove it ?

Thanks in adv.