Police Muscle!!

[PIMPIN]

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
1) I dont appreciate the comment made by farizio regarding me looking down on ppl
2) I was just giving my 2cents regarding ths topic untill i was accused of looking dwn on ppl
3) Like u said opinions are like assholes...so im not forcing anyone in here to stomach it..but yet again i was commented on(how u take it its up to u..that is why is called world wide web)
4) U want me to believe tht he might be referng to some one else...commonla bro get real
5) I thnk some one in here should learn that life is not always beds of roses...and not nessecary everything goes OUR way...
6)IVE not personally insulted anyone untill i was label things that im not...(how do want to interpret the smiley face its up to u...i thk its cute)
7)My last post could be to anyone as i was not directly reffering to anyone(like u said bro)

Dude,

As mentioned earlier, it's all in the past. Now we play nice. :burnout:

Dr.D

Dr.D

Aug 28, 2005
darn, i thought there was gonna be a drag race for the clash of the ego's or something...! hehehehe... chill guys, this is a forum.. stick with the topic

omaroDDin

omaroDDin

Dec 25, 2006
what's going on?
after this lets just get together and go gun the cops down. :D

Bump: what's going on?
after this lets just get together and go gun the cops down. :D

lapsap25

lapsap25

Aug 7, 2006
Unreal..someone pls tell me it is't real

Bump: Unreal..someone pls tell me it isn't real

NISMO S-TUNE

Dec 9, 2008
Cool bros...is very normal once in a blue moon each others are shooting around at the forum. Things are bright now and let's move on to the topic once more...cheers....:biggrin:

cmng

cmng

i saw the EVO X at Melaka during my business trip to Melaka last Friday
2 unit

for your info
damn farking hard to spot the car
the siren is smaller compared with normal police and
it all white colour
and it dont have the blinking and shinning stripe as well on the front and rear

next time if kena cucuk by a white EVO X ..
look carefully before you accept the challenge

omaroDDin

omaroDDin

Dec 25, 2006
wah lau. the police looks like some feng tau lala's car. LoL

Bump: highway eagle? wahahahaha:rofl:

cmng