Honda Accord SV4 (H22A) Manual

Cars for sale

Honda Accord SV4 (H22A) Manual

vtecmaniac

Feb 14, 2006
i think there is alot of buyer outhere but unfortunately.....their r a bad paymaster....bank will say now to this kind of borrower....relax bro...barang baik mesti bleh jual nyer.....

h22abigtec!!
good thing not cheap laaa................

BlackKnight

Mar 18, 2004
h22abigtec,

just re-decide to sell it again. How's you're car? has installed the lip?

Vtecmaniac,

tengah sabar ni. Luckily roadtax expired kalau tak aku go and tekan to go to work. Cannot compare this with my current ride. Wayyyyy offff in term of power and pickup.

rayzy22,

thanks for the compliment.

ocspfa1921,

Penang is only 3 hours drive maa, I can belanja you teh tarik once you're here.:regular_smile: Come and view.

BlackKnight

Mar 18, 2004
General:
Model / Make : Honda Accord SV4
Year Make /Reg : 1994
Colour : Black

Engine Bay:
H22A (Ported and Polished) from Prelude - endorsed by JPJ
HKS Air-Filter
Transparent Distributor cover
NGK Blue plug wire

Transmission : 5-speed Manual (lighten flywheel)

Interior
- VAFC
- Blitz Vacuum meter on Exedy meter pillar
- Apexi RSM (old skool type)
- Integra Type R steering
- Integra Type R gear knob
- Carbon fibre hand brake handle
- Razo (semi carbon fibre) pedals
- Autotechnica seats (front)
- Integrated to meter cluster (range adjustable)
---> shift light
---> speed limit warning light
---> VTEC on indicator light
- Pioneer single disc player
- Black dashboard with dark interior.

Exterior
- 17" Wheels
- Tanabe G-Medallion exhaust.
- Local made header
- CD6 headlights
- Nice front lips (one of a kind)
- Hotbits adjustable front shocks and spring
- Tokico rear absorbers with aftermarket springs.

Freebies will be given once a deal is made.

Car is in prestine condition as it is serviced and well maintained.

Price : $25,000 (ono)

If you're worried about petrol, this baby eats less petrol than Accord 2.2 SOHC-Auto but delivered more power!!

Contact Preferrence:
1) Email or PM - Since I'm overseas 1/2 of time in a month, much easier to contact me via this.
2) call or SMS me if you're interested. (019-3222901) - If I'm in town, I'll reply.

Note:

Frankly, what this car need is just a new paint job since it is my 3rd vehicle (after my MPV and bike), therefore a bit ignorance on the paint thingy. Other than that, car performs as expected from a 2.2 DOHC-VTEC engine with manual transmission, nothing less.

I'll post the latest photo once I'm back to Malaysia this month end. Anyone interested can view and test the car when I'm back (for now plan for end of March 2009).

I'm selling my car. Please view updated information in the details since last time I advertised it. You can also deal through VTECMANIAC to view or test the car or to get more information about the car.

kassim

Sep 8, 2008
im interested since i wanna sell my eg4 2doors soon...can we discuss about it coz i wanna buy cash only...this is my number 0125865086...thanks

BlackKnight

Mar 18, 2004
Bro Kassim, will call you once I'm back to Malaysia this weekend.

Bro Hisam, email send to you.

Thanks for all the interest. Bump.

BlackKnight

Mar 18, 2004
Bump.

Sorry to those who called me and got no reply. I'm still not in M'sia. Please sms me so that i'll receive ur sms when i switch on my phone when i'm back.

Or you can PM me.

Bump: Bump.

Sorry to those who called me and got no reply. I'm still not in M'sia. Please sms me so that i'll receive ur sms when i switch on my phone when i'm back.

Or you can PM me.

BlackKnight

Mar 18, 2004
bro skye_n1,

Can negotiate, don't worry.

Maybe can sit down for teh tarik and discuss about it.

Let me know your contact so i can call when i'm back if ur really interested.

Thanks.

skye_n1

Mar 21, 2009
I will consider on buying this car. Btw, how much is the insurance + road tax?