Mitsubishi Evo 9 Limited Edition ( Jackie Chan )

Cars for sale

Mitsubishi Evo 9 Limited Edition ( Jackie Chan )

Crazy_monkey

Jul 20, 2008
only 50 in worldwide.....very limited like ferrari F50....malaysia got 2 so far i see~......anyway good luck for ur sell :itsme:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
what is the diff between the jackie chan edition and other evo9?
is it after market modification or from mitsu itself? kindly advice

netmatrix

P Jaya:Malaysia
kh_tan.tripod.com
i want to see how the wind flow at the back of the boot. Its interesting. But 400K. I mean some cosmetic details is missing. The rear boot isn't carbon anymore, and the wheel center caps are missing.

Bump: i want to see how the wind flow at the back of the boot. Its interesting. But 400K. I mean some cosmetic details is missing. The rear boot isn't carbon anymore, and the wheel center caps are missing.

rapinsoul

Sep 19, 2005
Dude, All tha best in your sales

mirapower

Jan 9, 2008
last time was subaru version 5 tommi kiara edition for sale at rm7xx,xxx this time is mitsubishi evo 9jackie chan edition for sale at rm4xx,xxx then i heard got another roll royce micheal jackson edition for sale at rm5,000,000 next is bruce lee red flag for sale at ???????hehe :thefinger:

traize

Jul 9, 2006
okie or not jackie chan tyre .. hehehe .. :biggrin: .. just joking.
sure good la can jump n do stunt wan tht tyre

last time was subaru version 5 tommi kiara edition for sale at rm7xx,xxx this time is mitsubishi evo 9jackie chan edition for sale at rm4xx,xxx then i heard got another roll royce micheal jackson edition for sale at rm5,000,000 next is bruce lee red flag for sale at ???????hehe :thefinger:
got la if not mistaken some celeb bra was sell even more expensive thn this, so 400k u get car, to me worth it la thn pay 1M n get bra only:banghead:

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
Hey red575, just wondering how are you related to mofaz? Do you know jason (who drives the black rs4)?

Bump: Hey red575, just wondering how are you related to mofaz? Do you know jason (who drives the black rs4)?

MSDN

Feb 23, 2004
why so ah beng one? buy dy also dare not to drive out..:banghead::banghead::banghead:

I got a scratched chrome fog lamp housing,in my store, hard to find a nice plastic chrome speciallist,or maybe some one know where got this kind of plastic chrome speciallist or sprayer~Thanks:adore: