Honda H22A FGK Exhaust Extractor Header CF4 CL1 Prelude Accord

jdm_jdm

Feb 24, 2009
FGK Japan Race Header, Special design for Mid range and High end power! Excellent Codition! Remove from F20B (DOHC VTEC Blue cover) Honda Accord SiR-T Halfcut.
This header can fits H22A, F20B (DOHC VTEC only).
Model: Honda Accord CF4 F20B dohc Vtec, CL1 (Euro R), Honda Prelude 91 - 2000.

Price: RM1,300

pyang8018

Jan 8, 2008
bro..u oso got downpipe & mid silencer??if u got..how much complete set???how to call u??plz pm me the best price..

jdm_jdm

Feb 24, 2009
bro..u oso got downpipe & mid silencer??if u got..how much complete set???how to call u??plz pm me the best price..
I jus ade header. The downpipe and mid bullet NA. U may pm me your best offer!

ncs11

Apr 12, 2005
is tht the actual photo taken from the product u r selling?
bcos tht particular header wit the serial number is oredi in my car,r u recycling the photo?
Potential buyer pls be vary......

Why is my radiator got mixture of oil wit water? I did flush the radiator n fill it back wit water and flush it again the next day. The result still the same. I wan to know where is the oil leak in and wat is the negative thing will happen?