ZTH Miri Members

aLoM

Aug 14, 2007
Ftzone got sell but not planning to buy on9.bising parents ku mala jak ku bli barang kereta on9..plus most of the time sikda orang kat umah to receive the item.

aLoM

Aug 14, 2007
bah..send to ur house la =)

fletcheru

Dec 10, 2004
Miri
online can get better deal most of the time.

where to send to, plenty of option, can be arranged anytime...

alternatively, give instructions to the forwarding company, when the item arrive, ask them to give you a call. so you can go to their office to picked it up, terus pergi kedai pasang...

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
just back from Btu polah piping. :driver:

aLoM

Aug 14, 2007
cool.but how will they know that the item is for me?use IC ka?usually ftzone use poslaju to send the item over..aiseh..Miriguy, pakei balit exhaust besar la nektok?

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
i made adapters so i can interchange them. hehe :burnout:

anyway, thanks to ACQ for showing me the way.... :listen:

aLoM

Aug 14, 2007
Miriguy,how's the road to btu?Maybe this weekend mok g cnun carik extractor.hahaha..

Bump: Miriguy,how's the road to btu?Maybe this weekend mok g cnun carik extractor.hahaha..

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
road is bumpy at our side, after Btu border, road is very good. No prob la. If u go over, let me know. maybe mau pesan beli brg di sia

Bump: road is bumpy at our side, after Btu border, road is very good. No prob la. If u go over, let me know. maybe mau pesan beli brg di sia

fletcheru

Dec 10, 2004
Miri
coolman_wrx wrote:P/S: Let's make it even bigger than the previous gathering

date & day : 08.03.09 (SUNDAY)
Time : 1:30pm (1330hrs)
venue : NEW SAO PAU (CONFIRMED)

List of people goin:

1. bimmerGuy
2. akiHKaBaN
3. leoex89
4. EF-JL
5. kansai7
6. YONG99 & Megasound Audio Team
7. Cacatkia
8. Qute
9. Coolman_wrx
10. Kycer
11. Lany
12. Flecture

aLoM

Aug 14, 2007
ok. Mun jadi ada ku padah.Btw, ko pakei coastal highway or the old road?

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
coastal highway is better and faster:driver:

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
haha,finally on9,..after back from God knows where.apuuu...
good to know u manage to find the shop miriguy..pricing and stuff? ok ka? using how many inch now? power weii..2mro can go test.. maybe after dropping by in the car met up??
Fletceru,we here can also join ka??? hehehe...
alom,bah,bila mok pr Bintulu? then can proceed to Kch...just been in Kch for 2-3 hours,ody seen 2 350Z really modified,bodykits,grafics and spoilers..not sure abt engine though.a 3series pink colour..damn..a few GTT34...and that is only in 3 hours in Kch town..no picture though.:banghead:

Ftzone got sell but not planning to buy on9.bising parents ku mala jak ku bli barang kereta on9..plus most of the time sikda orang kat umah to receive the item.
can send to my house ma,then i test 4 u..if no good,i keep la..hehehe:rofl:

MHOC first official gathering pictures available for viewing at the first page.
nicely done bro.. hope to see more pics in the future..hehee

has anyone experienced smoking brakes?? after a couple of hard stops
came to a complete halt.... at gas station.... saw there was smoke coming
from the tyres.....scary man i tot the engine was on fire.... open the hood nothing.... check the tyres.... got some tyre smell..... must be the brakes.... cuz
tyre smoke shud dissapear within 15 seconds..... and tyre smoke
is very very thick...... with that distinct rubber smell..... check the
hydraulic lines and filler level everything ok...