TT on 28th Feb 2009(saturday)... who wanna join?

howard?!

Sep 14, 2007
dis scottwrx still say no feel power ar........scott....how power u want ar?

i think he need 3S for his playmate
bro 8313, i think scottwrx is now quite satisfy wit his car liao after 2nite...hehe...:biggrin:

and to all the toyotarianz,really happy to finally meet up wit u guys...

NA_Lover

Jul 19, 2008
Eh nobody wanna kutuk rampage scott's punctuality ah? Hehe...

For anybody who want a bit of vendetta, I think I might have good news for you:
The fella crashing in my place tonight.

Anybody agree for me to saboh him?
I've got toothpaste, wasabi and even some chili...

Plus I think I can benefit from selling all the stuff he has in the car before he wakes up..

:rock:

blutuik

May 9, 2008
www.cardomain.com

Plus I think I can benefit from selling all the stuff he has in the car before he wakes up..

hahaha....shoot him...hehehee..:biggrin::biggrin:

p/s: just kidding.....:burnout:

Bump: Guys..some pix from me..

howard?!

Sep 14, 2007

yalah,i also forgot to shoot him liao...na lover, so did u do anything to him ah? put lah some toothpaste on his face..haha...
i think we need to change organiser liao,this 1 tak boleh pakai lah...:thefinger:

bro scottwrx,hope u hv a safe journey home...

blutuik

May 9, 2008
www.cardomain.com
Hehehehee...

Some more from me...

Nice Trueno facelift

Nxt time u b the organiser la Howard..:biggrin::burnout:

nappx

Sep 13, 2005
kLaNG-kEy_tEE
to all brothers

really really sorry.. lah.... coz i m late... plz dun shoot me.... hehehe...

juz now spent 3 hours on exhaust shop waiting for them fix extractor n piping... sigh......

thought only need 1 hour....

very nice lah.. lots n lots of toyota turned up!!!!!! very nice event,,, will continue to organise more. this time i sure wont turn up late..if late u all rape my car n i buy drink lah.. muahahaha,,,
huh..i wanna shoot...jugak..ha ha ha ha...last person arrive...da ssifoo t-la...before that..ha ha ha guess who..our organizer...muahahaha...next time must be on time or...your car will be rape,,..ha ha ha

Bro 8313, scottwrx's car now damn fast (and silent)... just now he tested with howard's 7AGE 20V in front of the TT location... hehe :adore:
chissss...miss da event...

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
some photos from me...
Meeting up at Stadium Shah Alam

Bump: more....

Bump: after that meet up at stadium,
off we went to the parking at TT area

Bump: after that meet up at stadium,
off we went to the parking at TT area

Bump: more......

And finally, It wasn't easy to get this 3 grand sifu sitting together and take photo!

that's all from me.

And finally, It wasn't easy to get this 3 grand sifu sitting together and take photo!

that's all from me.

Bump: aiyo.. the stupid auto-bump features made my photos appear twice... sorry in advance.

sunnymz

Jan 17, 2005
s.alam/jb
wah.. nice pics & gathering..
i feel so shame ler bro blackhowling (monster supra) took
few pics of my grey AE101.
anyway.. thanks guys.. feel great after long time never go to any TT.:smokin::driver:

Calvin(ST)

Dec 24, 2008
wah~~~
a lot monster appear tat day!
haih! but i cant attend tat day really regret!

EDRA

Nov 15, 2006
next month or end of this month who to organize tt again? maybe at putrajaya or some where near n9. coz many ppl from n9 want to join but far away from thier place.

Hi guys...i just bought a HKS Hipermax 2 (second hand) to use at my Honda SO4 and i feel it very bouncy. my question is...

1. The bouncy happens at the rear shock abs. Is it because the gas is out or the oil seal has already leak?can it be fix?cause i think I'm just running totally on the spring right now...

• How to adjust the condition of soft/hard??i cannot hear any clicking sound at the adjuster at the rear shock abs. and at front have nothing (red box).