ZTH Miri Members

MrShane

May 14, 2005
0-100
:wavey: want to make a little announcement here there will be a official gathering for Miri Honda Owners Club (MHOC) coming soon, it is open to anyone who owns and drives a Honda car and it's not limited to any models, pm me for further details

Bump: :wavey: want to make a little announcement here there will be a official gathering for Miri Honda Owners Club (MHOC) coming soon, it is open to anyone who owns and drives a Honda car and it's not limited to any models, pm me for further details

ulat50

Apr 2, 2006
This is great!! so mrshane r u the president for the club??

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
i want to join can? i have a Honda Cub

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
miriguy,i like that sticker on the rear windscreen...already made copies 4 sale??
Alom,sure you dont wana change engine?? 10k woooo...can easily beat me..n maybe more in lutong..hehehe..
Honda meeting only?? how leh,malu oso.:rolleyes:

aLoM

Aug 14, 2007
Yeap.Sure.. Elek2 la..

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
i only make them when there is order.
i saw a wira aeroback with integra head also have this sticker.:banghead:

aLoM

Aug 14, 2007
Yeap..one wira with honda head got the sticker. Works for HRH next to Jinhold there. Last time owes see his car at airport there. I prefer the ones on the side of the window. Iswara besar bah that glass there.hehehe

qmk9133

Dec 2, 2006
so..the ZTH sticker sekda wording 'Miri' ka?

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
you guys mau miri ka?

ulat50

Apr 2, 2006
Happy w'end to all Mirian ZTH!!
today ada drag ka??

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
ada kot.. mesti ada org pergi

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
i heard got operasi. so im not going. saga also not going.

now there is trafic block at tanjong road depan St joe School

Hi brother's,
Need some info bout Perdana v6's plug cable!!I'm looking for good high performance plug cables for my ride does anyone here know's where can i purchase the item coz i tried to find round Jaybee but itz very expensive and i'm not totally happy with the products.If anyone here knows where to purchase it plz kindly gimme de info thankz in advance:_: