Need info about AE92 head lamp

scomatic

Sep 20, 2005
Kota Bharu, Kel
Hi there,
I found out this at half cut there, I look it seem like AE92 head lamp. But it still abit not same as ours 4 door AE92.... Anyone know about this lamp? It is from which model? Need to mod to it our AE92?

EDRA

Nov 15, 2006
that one ae92 levin of coz not same. ours shorter than levin head lamp. scomatic u r sifoos right. dont acting like that la...

scomatic

Sep 20, 2005
Kota Bharu, Kel
that one ae92 levin of coz not same. ours shorter than levin head lamp. scomatic u r sifoos right. dont acting like that la...
I'm not sifoo la... this lamp is Levin AE92? I really dunno where it come from.... I though it same as our local AE92 le... haha...

lexuskoh

Jun 2, 2007
yup...this levin type head light...if u want to fix it...need to change many things....like grill , fender..

Jordy

Oct 28, 2006
Kuching,Sarawak
yup...levin punya...i got 1 set at my home too... haven't convert also..i got complete set..like bumber,grill,bonnet and fenders too... hehehehe

ajik8953

Aug 17, 2006
w.b-p.mas-mnjg
yup..dat 1 is from levin..beza die sbb ade small yellow lamp wif head lamp..local ae90/92 biase pakai lampu biase je...sco,pakai smoke headlamp la....taiwan made just 450 je...hehe..kontek karlok..

scomatic

Sep 20, 2005
Kota Bharu, Kel
yup..dat 1 is from levin..beza die sbb ade small yellow lamp wif head lamp..local ae90/92 biase pakai lampu biase je...sco,pakai smoke headlamp la....taiwan made just 450 je...hehe..kontek karlok..
beresss... tapi dia ada jual jugak ke?

In topic again:
if fit on our EE90, normally what headlight was most nice 1? Some of my friend ask me to install cielo front headlight... nice ka?

ajik8953

Aug 17, 2006
w.b-p.mas-mnjg
xtau la..myb ado lg kot lubang2 tuh...

yup,ceilo can fit sbb die pom model 4 door..kl model levin 2 pintu biase kena mod fender..

lexuskoh

Jun 2, 2007
maybe go to smoke head light....if interested contact AE101-Wong.....
the picture is not my car.....

Bump: maybe go to smoke head light....if interested contact AE101-Wong.....

nnik

Sep 20, 2005
Lembah Klang
sco..the set u bought r from ae92 2doors...diff is its longer then std ae92 4doors version coz it got fog lamp....n this set if wanna fix to ur car...need to buy the grill oso....
Wanna fix this set....??? 2 way....either mod ur original lamp bracket...or buy complete front part from ae92 2doors n fix it wif ur old fender...means "kawin" fender. Use 2doors n 4doors fender 2gether. this 1 need more money laa...front part+labour charge+respray. If not just mod the old bracket lamp...for me..find the good ketuk body guy n fix it...:biggrin:

scomatic

Sep 20, 2005
Kota Bharu, Kel
maybe go to smoke head light....if interested contact AE101-Wong.....
Not your car ka? very pretty le...
i called Ivan already, he said no stock currently... :(

bro...use ae92 fx la.....baru cun.....:rofl::rofl:
FX... i seem already, but quite hard to get it ya...

sco..the set u bought r from ae92 2doors...diff is its longer then std ae92 4doors version coz it got fog lamp....n this set if wanna fix to ur car...need to buy the grill oso....
Wanna fix this set....??? 2 way....either mod ur original lamp bracket...or buy complete front part from ae92 2doors n fix it wif ur old fender...means "kawin" fender. Use 2doors n 4doors fender 2gether. this 1 need more money laa...front part+labour charge+respray. If not just mod the old bracket lamp...for me..find the good ketuk body guy n fix it...:biggrin:
Not yet buy le... i just take for sample only...
for the grill... i found this type of grill, rear lip and side skirt.. very nice but i also can't find it.. you all got info on it?

ajik8953

Aug 17, 2006
w.b-p.mas-mnjg
sco,the pic u show i think is levin sprinter..if not mistaken la...sbb 2 pintu...lampu blkg pom diffrnt wif local a doors...of course headlamp pm diffrnt to our local 1...need modifications..

but it's a nice ride..

hitz

Kepong, KL
Seen lot's people oredi mod this headlamp into their car. Very chun looking..

scomatic

Sep 20, 2005
Kota Bharu, Kel
sco,the pic u show i think is levin sprinter..if not mistaken la...sbb 2 pintu...lampu blkg pom diffrnt wif local a doors...of course headlamp pm diffrnt to our local 1...need modifications..

but it's a nice ride..
Seen lot's people oredi mod this headlamp into their car. Very chun looking..

How about the grill, side skirt and rear skirt of that picture? Anyone here got saw this before?

About mod story, will it able to pnp the Levin Spec bumper? or need mod also?

My housemate myvi WPF 4965, original state, was stolen at subang jaya housing area just now during a house break in. Whoever spotted this car kindly inform me at 016-2020173 (JD).