wan to ask about saga + savvy

ham

Jan 11, 2006
i dono .. i have no money (after pay cut...)
but i need to use car... to take my girl out
if i am myself only i m satisfy with bike only..

if i sell my e36 n buy blm.. i still have money to spare....
plus spare money can project the other car.... win win situation...

I also agree with you bro...:biggrin:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
u get the e36 by cash,just spend a little on it's wear & tear then u,ur gf & ur car will be happy

driving a savvy & BLM is very much diff,u knew it...tats y u get urself an e36.

anyway,it's ur money & cars.hopefully u could get a car that u really want.if u need any help in northern area,i got member who driving e36 living in penang.maybe u guys can share some experience together?

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
another thing i like to ask sifu here.....
did BLM have the same handling characteristic of savvy?

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
another thing i like to ask sifu here.....
did BLM have the same handling characteristic of savvy?
giving up E36 for a saga blm is something u need to think twice...but if u want easy maintenance, low priced car with considerably good handling and comfort...saga is the best choice....for rm41498, u can get an auto with single airbag, alloy rims, fog lamp, safety kit, reverse sensor, electronic side mirror etc etc......warranty for 5years or 175,000km mileage.

the handling for blm is same with savvy, but savvy u will felt bit more rigid and stable at high speed cornering due to its length and size......both are tuned by lotus.

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
i not yet giving up my E36...
but i considering whats the choise
for me to goes through these few years of bad economy....

but for now i still driving her everyday..

wirajadian

Jan 22, 2007
of coz la BLM power is nothing compare to ur e36.....but the excitement while driving it just like u`re driving luxurious car.....it is also suitable for family purposes....

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
actually my e36 have no power at all..
cause is just 1800cc SOHC engine (pulling a heavy body)
power to weight should be similar to blm i think...

seeems like blm got more future upgrade options....
(compare to savvy)

ned22am

Sep 11, 2008
yess bro go ahead wit saga BLM, it wise choice... E36 already sizen, may be u get difficulties finding spares in next couple of years but saga as u said will got more future upgrade options.. my advice only

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
yess bro go ahead wit saga BLM, it wise choice... E36 already sizen, may be u get difficulties finding spares in next couple of years but saga as u said will got more future upgrade options.. my advice only
agreed....

wait couple of years, then look for waja/gen2/neo owner upgrading their CPS engine to MIVEC/Turbo GDI engines... then u can plonk in the CPS 1.6 into ur SAGA...

120hp in a 1085kg ( last i remember :hmmmm: ).... more than enuff i think :driver:

ham_m2

Feb 9, 2007
Klang/KL
www.friendster.com
if looking for better fc,take savvy...
but i suggest u take BLM...or even better the NEO LIte...last time i check,NEO lite coz RM43,xxx.xx

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
oooh..
i dun think E36 parts will be hard to get
just that i know i cannot afford the maintenance now since my financial status is like this..

NEO~! ..
at first i am considering it also
its such a nice car
but the one i thinking, the 1.3L neo is no longer being produced...

ham_m2

Feb 9, 2007
Klang/KL
www.friendster.com
oooh..
i dun think E36 parts will be hard to get
just that i know i cannot afford the maintenance now since my financial status is like this..

NEO~! ..
at first i am considering it also
its such a nice car
but the one i thinking, the 1.3L neo is no longer being produced...
buy the 1.6 one la bro...its good also....driven my friend neo lite before,its nice...FC also not bad...performance also u get...but overall its up to what u want in ur heart bro...

everything stripped except de engine ...bonnet also take.. bumper front n back..spoiler.. player.. dashboard.. etc etc.. arch.. n de black lining also take.. n weird thing.. de zth sticker was peeled few letters... why why? n de car was found at pandan area!