DC5 Advice

benzer

Nov 16, 2003
Great to have 11 DC5s gathered at the one place.
And so many fast ones tonite.. Cannot follow. Ahaks.

Bump: Great to have 11 DC5s gathered at the one place.
And so many fast ones tonite.. Cannot follow. Ahaks.
Got 12 right!?! but onli 9 cars convoy to putrajaya..
you not get use to your dc5r onli... next convoy we chasing you liao.. hehehe

Hahf,
Nice and fast photos! thanks..

Great TT again! hoping more can join next time!

zk11

May 14, 2006
looks nice.. sorry that i couldn't make it.. work got in the middle of the way...

Bump: looks nice.. sorry that i couldn't make it.. work got in the middle of the way...

slick

Mar 22, 2004
www.slickworx.com
Hey guys,

Here are the 1st Feb track day pics.
Sorry for the late posting.

Last night's TT/convoy pics will come later.

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
Got 12 right!?! but onli 9 cars convoy to putrajaya..
you not get use to your dc5r onli... next convoy we chasing you liao.. hehehe

Hahf,
Nice and fast photos! thanks..

Great TT again! hoping more can join next time!
cf4/cl1 TT last time also 12 cars,... also putrajaya, also same bridge,...

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
sorry guys.....got something up last minute.....nice convoy (at last) i guess.....

and didn't know our gang had 4 black dc5's???:hmmmm:
the car parked at the center of the pics is blue not black. it belongs to mr icky!

Hey guys,

Here are the 1st Feb track day pics.
Sorry for the late posting.

Last night's TT/convoy pics will come later.
thanks mr aaron for the nice pics

tat bridge, putrajaya ka?

superb!
indeed it was superb mr fobs. we had a nice speed run from sunway to putrajaya via the new highway

boulala

Sep 24, 2006
so when's the next gathering/dyno/rempit? hahaha
next TT will have to wait till im going to KL. hahahha. meor.. blk JB x wiken ni. aku pgl Type R jb ah nnti. sabtu mlm kite TT sket. jd tak plan kite wiken ni. ok...?

ANYBODY WANT MY EMANAGE ULTIMATE AND VMANAGE? hehe.

But now.. I think they are nice..especially in terms of reliability, comfort, and looks!

When I was younger, BMW oozed sex appeal with its M Sport cars, or even the plain jane with some M inspired bodywork, and Mercedes like the big-small eye E class, or the wide eye C class just looked.. UNCLE...

Now..

And speaking with owners of BMW, Audi, and Mercedes in Malaysia seems that...