Turbo Vs Vtec

putaqela

Aug 25, 2005
Banting, Slgr
may I know what the heck is "pukal"? :hmmmm:

Bump: may I know what the heck is "pukal"? :hmmmm:
From turbo vs vtec to kelas bahasa ha? amazing la hehe.. btw if what i understood were right: pukal = keseluruhan@total@lump sum .
Example: "Semua kereta-kereta itu telah dibeli secara pukal oleh Ali"

Mar 21, 2008
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

VTEC.....just a toy for itchy butt ppl who can afford small sized NA cars on the streets, causing havoc on the road showing off other NA cars that VTEC can bully others.....

Have u seen HONDA VTEC in F1 ? NO

Have u seen HONDA VTEC 2.0 won any rally events ? NO

Have HONDA put VTEC into Motorbikes ? SERIOUSLY NO

Bump: LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

VTEC.....just a toy for itchy butt ppl who can afford small sized NA cars on the streets, causing havoc on the road showing off other NA cars that VTEC can bully others.....

caqkrieg

May 21, 2005
brisbane
bro sory to say but now honda already put VTEC on their motorbike...

BTW for me i vote for turbo..;):driver:

boyzone

Mar 13, 2005
Actually,

1. Vtec is from Honda F1 technology.
2. Honda super bike with VFR series is come with Vtec.
3. Honda Vtec 2.0 haven't won in rally is because of they are not join in rally.

:rofl:

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
Actually,

1. Vtec is from Honda F1 technology.
2. Honda super bike with VFR series is come with Vtec.
3. Honda Vtec 2.0 haven't won in rally is because of they are not join in rally.

:rofl:

LOL i was just thinking the same thing ROFL.... :adore:

D-IV

Mar 11, 2006

Next time do your research :proud:

Have no idea why you have a bad impression on Honda owners... Its like honda owners are Mat rempit or something similar... hahha

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
turbo is fast...vtec sound nice...im sayin it again:rofl:

SAO 6418

Jun 11, 2005

Oo my gosh.... really making a fool of urself....

How vtec come from?... u think from heaven kah....:stupid:

vtec_1088

Feb 7, 2006
kl perak
hell yeah, i also vote 4 turbo.
only one in a million vtec can smoke the turbo,
but theres alot of turbo can smoke the vtec.

vtec need turbo to go fast..
but turbo don need vtec to go fast ppl.

p/s: even standard turbo can smoke the mod vtec maa....
turbo & supercharge are good... yes a lot of turbos car easily can smoke vtec.. but i'm wondering w/o turbo & supercharge any one dare 2 compete with vtec.. hehe :wavey:

WiiR4

Oct 21, 2008
sound like U have a really MONSTER VTEC there!!! :burnout:

anyone from N/A side dare to take his challenge...!!! :burnout:

:driver: :driver:
N/A vs VTEC

bro, in N/A categories I think VTEC rule, but still the is TOTAL N/A w/o Force Induction or Valve Timing System can smoke or follow close right to tail of VTEC & TURBO cars, I've witness with my own eyes Satria 4G93 N/A tailgating behind Subaru Impreza Ver.8, gap between is around an inch like that, I gettin' a goosebump that time...that Subaru maybe shame I think, then just leave...& I dont think that Subaru didnt put his pedal to the metal...plus that Satria look a bit scrap car from the exterior parts, but he had a MONSTER engine...dont know what he did to his car, simpan toyol kot kt dlm hood...he...he...he...

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
i do believe out there there is mivec or neo vvl is ever had game wif vtec la bro...even my
previous gti engine was play wif 2liter vtec and i lost but gues what..my internal still stock
and no management oni few mods but my car...to make it short i dare...hauahua:rofl:

KhonBaRot1

Nov 20, 2008
turbo & supercharge are good... yes a lot of turbos car easily can smoke vtec.. but i'm wondering w/o turbo & supercharge any one dare 2 compete with vtec.. hehe :wavey:
:wavey:good point to ponder on actually.
just sharing some interesting facts -no turbo, no supercharger, no nos, a few of us witnessed a mivec smoked 1st a black vtec, then a few weeks later, a white one on a 400meter marking at the mambau toll. heard that the hatchback was built in palong and tuned in senawang.....:driver:

tecque

Jun 29, 2005
sbn
Senawang??? got Vtec tuner?? which shop?

Bump: Senawang??? got Vtec tuner?? which shop?

hi all,

jus wondering if putra side mirrors are da same as wira/satria?? i need 2 replace my putra side mirrors as one is completely broken but of cos in halfcut shops wira/satria is much more common than putra side mirrors man. jus wondering if da kaki is ngam or not?! thanks! roughly how much are a pair of side mirrors? (normal one enough no need auto-flips)

tq