JB New Section........ Part 4.....

normality78

ash,
yes, its plug n play. in fact, there is a couple running in jb town.

nas85

Oct 15, 2005
thanks bro..yup anyone want to apply just give me a call or if have outstanding balance more than 2k i"ll try solve it 4 u all :proud:...need support la..

go tt:burnout:

Sleep

Jun 6, 2006
thanks bro..yup anyone want to apply just give me a call or if have outstanding balance more than 2k i"ll try solve it 4 u all :proud:...need support la..

go tt:burnout:
wah..really aa?
what r the eligibility? :hmmmm:

kenneth7x

Aug 12, 2004
tt tonight anyone?? pls confirm attendance.. 9.30 at HITAM MANIS.. pls pls pls confirm...

tykiasu

Mar 3, 2004
tonight tt i cant confirm.

come,come. no come, no come.

nas which bank or ah loong?

Basil Basil

Jul 19, 2006
bro i cannot make it 4 TT today........my boss kena cut head today going to do a farewell dinner............haiz..........cut here cut there miss my head..................

Bump: bro i cannot make it 4 TT today........my boss kena cut head today going to do a farewell dinner............haiz..........cut here cut there miss my head..................

normality78

bro i cannot make it 4 TT today........my boss kena cut head today going to do a farewell dinner............haiz..........cut here cut there miss my head.........
wah.... at this economics situation you still can be so stuck up huh? i bet whn you get chop, u will cry out loud

kenneth7x

Aug 12, 2004
u know what.. fuck the TT.. forget it.. u all want tt then u msg urself. chao

Bump: u know what.. fuck the TT.. forget it.. u all want tt then u msg urself. chao

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Guys.. I will be busy packing tonight as I will be moving house this Sunday.. So..

I'd like to invite ZTH bros to my house warming BBQ party in the evening of 14th March 2009.. Book your calendar free on that day!!!

normality78

Guys.. I will be busy packing tonight as I will be moving house this Sunday.. So..

I'd like to invite ZTH bros to my house warming BBQ party in the evening of 14th March 2009.. Book your calendar free on that day!!!
wah.... from what i know, you've invited THE lady thn only come n invites us wor..... basket.... ini maciam la.....

Can anyone advise how to upgrade ignition system of the car? I got diff opinion form different shop. Don't want to simply follow anyone without understanding. Any pro-electric people or people who got experience can advise please?

Initially I wanted to upgrade to Bosch platinum-Iridium +2. Got 2 "leg". Hehe... Sorry don't know the right term for that.

Then Another shop suggested to upgrade the cables also. When I almost did so, they told me "aiya, if upgrade to better cables, scared...