DC5 Type-R 02/07 For Sale

Cars for sale

DC5 Type-R 02/07 For Sale

tengboonhoe32

Jul 30, 2007
Yo. I did called owner, nice to chat with him la.unfortunately i not manage to go so far to view your friend car.I'm in ipoh...lawrence:biggrin:

east

Feb 28, 2006
How much can negotiate, since 03 market price is around 135K - 138K.

Mi93vec

Feb 2, 2008
bro, this car has been registered how many owners up-to-date including in Japan? btw, wats the current interest rate PBB is offering? thanks!

bubblebee

Dec 14, 2007
wat i know is 3.++ depends on ur doc...
ya lor unreg now 130++...
anyway free bump for nice car!:love:
good luck bro

spuzzle

Aug 23, 2005
Kuantan / Perth
bro, this car has been registered how many owners up-to-date including in Japan? btw, wats the current interest rate PBB is offering? thanks!
japan donno how many owner lahhh......m'sia 1 owner.....car guaranteed in great condition

wat i know is 3.++ depends on ur doc...
ya lor unreg now 130++...
anyway free bump for nice car!:love:
good luck bro
thats right bro....about price that is his decision....but 1 thing is the car sure no regret for dc5 lover

sifu2 sekalian,
recently notice there's small rust underside of the front hood.
11 years old car so is expected but don't wanna let it go untreated.
any proper guide to fix it?
google it and kinda vague also just sand and prime it.
but also see a lot troublesome technique using heavy tools.
please help. :adore: