18/01/09-Sepang Open Track Day

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
anj pic on the 18/1???at terato my car pic tarak laaaaaa.,...heheehe
wow terato.com already post the pics ka? hopefully they will come again on the 1st Feb session.heh heh

abe20

Jun 21, 2006
battle between the fastest and the damn slowest!!!

my standard kenari also kan be hantam..so what u all waiting for? just go for it... kikiki....
u'll enjoi urself there no matter what car u r driving..:driver:

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
any chance d owner or cameraman of dat light blue MX5 is in here?hahahhah..can send me d shot u took of me ar?approaching Turn 9 i think..i'm d 1 in d Orange CRX.....frenly chap both fellas in d MX5....i especially like dat chinese fella who's driving dat silverish grey Wira...w small Terato sticker @ d back..Alan i think his name....

Bump: whoooaa!!!only got ONE miserable pic of my car.dat oso as background only..kenot even c clearly..so sad......must b me goin too slow.....cherh!

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5

errrr i always thought sepang circuit is a one way street???:biggrin:

or going too fast??

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
subcon,
*dlm hati*..yeah,dats wat i m telling myself..4 self-consolation...HAHAHHAHA
i'm too fast 4 d cameraman!haahahhaha

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
blackbeast,
whoaa..u oso so good in consoling ppl ar?hahahahahhahaaha
u goin on d 1st?

panjang ensem

Jan 23, 2009
hi guyz, had fun the other day at sepang, i was in the black Savvy R3, stendet car kaw kaw kena tapau laaa......but had fun.....will be in again on 1st feb....

panjang ensem

Jan 23, 2009
come on laa mr jee square, you were fast......but very malu with all other cars laa, their so fast....

but fatty jamlus may b u a bit slow b cos of your fatty body and rabbit teeth...wakakakk:thefinger:

abe20

Jun 21, 2006
hi guyz, had fun the other day at sepang, i was in the black Savvy R3, stendet car kaw kaw kena tapau laaa......but had fun.....will be in again on 1st feb....
welkem en pjg..ai..nickname become longger than in CCM. hehehe:biggrin:

adam

Nov 17, 2007
come on laa mr jee square, you were fast......but very malu with all other cars laa, their so fast....

but fatty jamlus may b u a bit slow b cos of your fatty body and rabbit teeth...wakakakk:thefinger:
saw some videos in youtube of u driving.. nice attitude and track antiques.. steady..

p/s: saw my car in your vids too!

jee_square

Jun 16, 2005
Taman Melawati
saw some videos in youtube of u driving.. nice attitude and track antiques.. steady..

p/s: saw my car in your vids too!

Yerp, mr panjang is quite a driver.. Itu baru pakai savvy, bagi track dunno how he'll drive lah! Hehe. Neways bro adam, which car were u in that day?

MaQuereau

Mar 2, 2004
D'sara
usually how many times do you guys refuel for the session? what time you guys always there to register & getting ready?.. trackday sounds a lot of fun..

According to a report on Malaysiakini, the Malaysian government could hike petrol prices up by this year. The report says that the initial price increase will be 15 cents per liter and implemented this year under plans presented by a body advising the government on how to cut subsidies.

The proposal was made today to urge people to accept higher prices as Malaysia seeks to reduce its budget deficit which...