My B20B project just get started

super fei lo

Sep 4, 2007
no budget...for new LSD...
my cylinder head already skim kow kow...
bahaya ni..~! :rofl:
BOOM

Bump: no budget...for new LSD...
my cylinder head already skim kow kow...
bahaya ni..~! :rofl:
BOOM

Bump: I JUST SEND MY HEAD TO MACHINE SHOP FOR VALVE..
HAHA..
VALVE SEATS....
HOPE IT CAN BE DONE SOON...

Bump: I JUST SEND MY HEAD TO MACHINE SHOP FOR VALVE..
HAHA..
VALVE SEATS....
HOPE IT CAN BE DONE SOON...

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
Hello
Hello
Hello !!!!!!!!!!

Bro, how come?? where is my orange??
How with u 2 litre setup....
How much comp u get???

Bump: Hello
Hello
Hello !!!!!!!!!!

Bro, how come?? where is my orange??
How with u 2 litre setup....
How much comp u get???

super fei lo

Sep 4, 2007
salary just get cut 30% last mth...
damd...
now head and block completed...now waiting for new camshaft....
need to measure the piston to vlave clearance...
not much update mate...
hehehe.....
saku kosong....
need to save for rainy days.....

but stay tune.... :proud:

super fei lo

Sep 4, 2007
i give semu orang sebiji limau .......
but must claim kat batu caves lo...
heheheh
happy CNY....

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
hehe... happy chinese new year bro...
good luck setting ur car....

super fei lo

Sep 4, 2007
gong hei fatt choi...
1st day working...
felt fresh..
and lazy..
haha

Bump: gong hei fatt choi...
1st day working...
felt fresh..
and lazy..
haha

same94

Jan 1, 2008
absorber,
i have 2 sets but both of them stiffer then your tien.
one set is CRUX curcuit abs short stroke, and kayaba super street.
10kgm front 6 kgm rear. syok layan corner.
when comes to thick yellow line on the road...u can fell ur dashboard droppin off...

y couldnt upload any pics...
damd

Bump: hohoho.
atlast.

b20b rods + mazda piston = malaysia boleh

Bump: hohoho.
atlast.

b20b rods + mazda piston = malaysia boleh
CRUX curcuit abs short stroke?
you have 1 set?or just front or rear only??
for ef or eg?

super fei lo

Sep 4, 2007
crux...

1 set....
its in my car now..
damd cool....
high low....
very very very slow rebound shocks...

i just done up all my bushing for my suspension...
2k flew away...
now waitin for alighment...
hehe
goin for touge king TT really soon..
hehehe

Trust me, I had the same expression as you, “WTF, is that real?” Well apparently it is real, the fact that its upside down that is. Taken at the Moscow International Airport, it is not known whether the car is real or made out of plastic, but I reckon it’s plastic. I doubt if Mercedes really would stick half a ton of E-Class on a ceiling. It’s a really good marketing propaganda if you ask me, we...