RE Club TT @ Jaya One

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
W RX8 338...never blocked by pak misai ar?

atkt

Jan 9, 2007
hehehe I have to say, the 'kluang' guys car are more GANAS, GARANG, POWDERFUL SUPER FAST and BLING BLING LAH.....:rofl:

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
Atkt, no need to compare coz we are all from RE Club!

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
atkt: is it? doesnt matter.. my fc is not for those purpose..

but as for bling and looks... i personally feel nothing beats this

moreover, i believe this gathering was attended by only a few and does not represent the entire KL RE mah...

Alan, no need to compare coz we are all from RE Club!
jo...he aint alan..he's alex

zellspeed

Jul 21, 2008
www.rx8clubmalaysia.com
Quote: W RX8 338...never blocked by pak misai ar?

So far not yet :) - already 4 months i think...

It was nice meeting y'all for the first time, hope that I can learn your internet screen names soon.

chad-mz

Jan 22, 2009
thanks Brian and nice to know you all,

i'm the owner of the white rx8 above, wearing sleeveless.

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
This FD was from JB too. Very "GANAS, GARANG, POWDERFUL SUPER FAST and BLING BLING..."

P/S: Who is the current owner of this babe?

philip_nst

Apr 4, 2006
the car maybe in kulai johor
i cannot comfirm, bcos i no 1 guy ,he family own a CALTEX at skudai johor, he tell me that he have 1 rx7 (i forget num,but is 2 digit)but is black colour.

Anyone try this on waja? Hope all the pro can help me for this. Can both of the engine plug and play on waja(mouting)? How is the cost?