just a suggestion

traize

Jul 9, 2006
is there any evo3 it seen like rare species nowadays, if got i also want 1

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
With 30-35k U can get ex-rally car from PERT...but now I think all sold out oredi lah :proud:

luqae

Dec 4, 2008
how bout u try at sunway pjs area,if im not mistaken theres an evo 3 track car,lying at the side of the rock donno if ada geran or not but hav been seeing dat car layin dat for a lng time.

Bump: eh silap,side of the road not rock my bad hehe

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
I think...the best is U go for Super Standard 1995 Wiralution lah...with that figure, definately imposible to get E3 as your requested bro...definately...:smokin:...if possible, make sure U reserve me 2 units...1 for work, 1 for drag

traize

Jul 9, 2006
3 for me ok, i for drift. 1 for drag and 1 for work,

really where can i find evo3 tht is road legal, i wont ask for 30-40k , but must be ori evo not wiralotion, seem extinc i want to collect it, how bout evo1?

sagaevo

Nov 20, 2003
as mentioned by ariel....with that price budget only a wira evo can be considered as a genuine-legal-roadgoing-evo 3 won't be selling off on that price that you are looking for..my seposen laaa ....all the ex-PERTS evo 3's has been sold out completely if i'm not mistaken...

traize - those earlier super demanded evos (1-3) still can get what.....but price around 50k-60k average due to the rarity of these models around and their respective conditions from what i see.....if below 50k (around 45k - 50k) then it could be a bargain (and well...then again...depends on the car's condition).... Looking for evo 1-3 is like finding a needle in a haystack.....hard to come by....if you still want....then ask mr airel laaa

airel...when wanna minum2 lagi laaa.....i'll call you if i drop by around kota dsara....

traize

Jul 9, 2006
50-60k ok la, since i want it, but really i seen less and less evo3, even up for sale is track car

jiusan

Feb 13, 2008
i don't really read all your friends comment here
i read your pm

so sorry , i'am just a car nuts that loves looking at car mags

i have seen a once
a lancer GLXi for rm 20k , not evolution ... only lancer

i think that is the lowest price i can see , as owner if selling even the GLXi will count the
" EXTRA INCOME " they can get even if their car look like SHIT coz they know it can be
converted to " EVOLUTION "
for me < really NOT WORTH IT AT ALL >

i know that there is a BLUE with white stripes ORIGINAL EVO III FOR SALE HERE !!!!!!!
but quite long ALREADY !!!!!! MAYBE YOU GO TO THE CARS FOR SALE AREA !!!!!!!!!!
he is selling for RM 50 , 000
and another one
i forget who the owner name , i think he's connected with this mr singh < racing driver >
whom also SELLING his EX PERT EVO III white color BUT GOT ROAD TAX !!!!!!
its just converted from race to ROAD USE
he is going for RM 30 , 000 if not MISTAKEN

anyone know bout that 2 car ?
when i saw it , a lot of comments were made for it
i hope i can help ~
you fast fast go see laa ~
:wavey:

gti88

If anyone is selling an original road legal CE9A Evo 3, please PM me,
My friend is very interested in getting one, my friend's budget ? Definately more than 20k.

traize

Jul 9, 2006
If anyone is selling an original road legal CE9A Evo 3, please PM me,
My friend is very interested in getting one, my friend's budget ? Definately more than 20k.
we all looking for evo3 here if got 2 for sale then i pm u, if just 1 sory la bro i also want evo3 then make it like on the initial-d

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
we all looking for evo3 here if got 2 for sale then i pm u, if just 1 sory la bro i also want evo3 then make it like on the initial-d

U must be a die hard fan of Initial D's Kyouichi Sudou :biggrin:

View attachment 572613

Look at this baby G wagon. It’s slow, it’s bumpy, and it’s a real 4WD with a ladder frame and transfer case. I love the modern retro look.

I think it’ll be damn cool for city driving. Since you don’t need the power to be stuck in traffic.

Thanks to Proton, Suzuki no longer exists in Malaysia. I think every car enthusiast must hate Proton company, because of them cars are overpriced in Malaysia.