2002 P.Satria GTi for SALE! Revised Price 19/1/08!

Cars for sale

2002 P.Satria GTi for SALE! Revised Price 19/1/08!

Y a k u Z a

Global Moderator
Feb 16, 2006
Sydney, AU
www.facebook
Greetings to my fellow ZTH-ians!

I will be parting ways with my beloved ride as I have to further my studies overseas, and have decided to sell my car off because I think it is only fair to allow another fellow enthusiast to enjoy driving a truly superb car.

The car was manufactured in 2002 ( Siemens ECU ) and I am the second owner, I take great pride in maintaining and driving the car despite being hindered by monetary terms due to the fact that I am a student.

The mileage is clocked at 94k, in tip top condition ( Recaro seats [95% new] and exterior), serviced every 5000km with semi synthetic oil and is accident free except for minor scratches caused by the girlfriend.

Everything in the engine bay has been restored to its original condition using only genuine and original parts from Proton except for;

- New timing belt changed at 73,000km

- Spark plug cables

- Denso Iridium 60 spark plugs

Exterior

- Original SGTi exterior

- 2'5 Racecraft CF exhaust

- 17" matt black w/ purple shades replica OZ racing rims

- 70% black tint

- Crystal headlamps

- 8k HID lights

Interior

- Original SGTi interior

- Momo Commando ( Italy version )

My asking price is RM37,000 which is negotiable, for more information or more detailed pictures regarding the car please drop me a PM or alternatively ring me at 012-3155-214 ( Kien ). SMS will not be entertained.

The location is PJ/KL, feel free to view the car to believe it!

Price has been reduced!

@jib

Mar 31, 2007
All Over
Re: Year 2002 P. Satria GTi for SALE!

u've just made me remember my ex ride bro...
good luck bro...
GTi is good to own.:smokin:

nikewai

hi, pm me your best price.... tq

bremboy84

Dec 16, 2008

engine? :wavey:

flat num? wilayah?

quiksilve

Aug 20, 2006

You made me remember my old ride too bro, nice ride.

Firsly i am a noob here,just on the process of learning,my question is i am going to bot on my kelisa,so can a safc II,safc-neo or e-manage tune back my ecu after i bot?some people told me safc cant tune it back and told me to use e-manage,so i need sifu sifu out there to help me on this,really confuse on this,so sifu sifu please help a noob here thank you very much :adore: