the car is ready to be drift anytime.
car is not for on the road.

car SOLD. tanks to buyer!!!! :driver:

techiesps

Jul 21, 2008
only join at the tail lamp.
coz' want to qualified as kereta potong.
but the chasis not effected.

xcheong

Mar 6, 2004
how come got liscense plate and road tax one ar???!?

WiiR4

Oct 21, 2008
Bro contact number? my fren' interested ar...

1 more thing, is this a total drift car on track or still got doc if want to register?

techiesps

Jul 21, 2008
wiir4 that car is totally for track use only.
engine doc got. but the body cant register.
0129616253. thats my contact number...

tanks a lot danzeterna...
u r most welcome to our new sps shop at bt 3.
come and lepak there...

trust_Wrx

Dec 26, 2008
o i c@
cannot be registered on the road la?
i c i c..
free bump!!
nego summore la..
got cash :P

techiesps

Jul 21, 2008
tanks trust wrx. come and see the car. we can nego there.
doink, of coz it's not street legal. if not people will call me crazy ma.
julius jong, pls come by at our workshop and see the car condition 1st.
then we can discuss about the price.

Bump: tanks trust wrx. come and see the car. we can nego there.
doink, of coz it's not street legal. if not people will call me crazy ma.
julius jong, pls come by at our workshop and see the car condition 1st.
then we can discuss about the price.

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL!!!! :thefinger::smokin::driver: