Turbo Vs Vtec

mivec_mivec

Oct 21, 2007
for sure..it was turboED....as per titlted CRX TURBO 6.0 RUN REAR VIEW...n,not sure,looks like an intercooler on the bumper..

so,up till now,..no vtec was recorded below 10s..i dont know..if any knows just share wit us..

WiiR4

Oct 21, 2008
hehehe...:biggrin:

just look a vid of FD2R tuning, quite impresive...but I'm still vote for Turbo...

dc_vtec

Jun 15, 2006
i know somebody tht play turbo and his car is cari makan car.. wira wif gsr engine.
(sg. besi, cheras, serdang, sg long fella sure know this car wif sabah plat no.)
u know what?... he really in trauma when got game wif vtec

and as we know, in SDB class B, sure got vtec in top 3.

yes.. turbo is fast bcos its turbo.
but then, vtec is oso fast w/out turbo..:hmmmm:

SAO 6418

Jun 11, 2005
Never heard of it...but i believe, none of vtec can hit that record...(at this moment)

Bump: Never heard of it...but i believe, none of vtec can hit that record...(at this moment)
As said, in malaysia maybe yes (not yet 10s barrier in n/a) but in US oledi have. Heard of Bisi Ezerioha!

'none of vtec can hit that record' Bcoz is sohc non-vtec that hit d record :thefinger:

pls do some homework b4 conclude anything....

Muz compare apple to apple lah, turbo vs turbo, n/a vs n/a.
Turbo win n/a normal lah, if n/a win turbo, malulah turbo ....:biggrin:

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
i know somebody tht play turbo and his car is cari makan car.. wira wif gsr engine.
(sg. besi, cheras, serdang, sg long fella sure know this car wif sabah plat no.)
u know what?... he really in trauma when got game wif vtec

and as we know, in SDB class B, sure got vtec in top 3.

yes.. turbo is fast bcos its turbo.
but then, vtec is oso fast w/out turbo..:hmmmm:
hehe...if 300m u can say la he trauma...if u say 350m how?
yes in sdb class B sure red ef(iqbal) can stand the podium..
but what is the time?n whats yellow satria time..pretty closed or :hmmmm:
i doubt it....no offence but turbo is really fast.:biggrin:

renxun

Jul 4, 2006
cant la compare the best of the category vs those chikai street car on the other category... die la like this ... debate untill next year also cant finish. normal street car turbo vs drag spec vtec sure die la like this...

antuquboq

Mar 16, 2004
Cheras
www.antuquboq.cjb.net
never ending story la wei.... if u all like turbo.. vote for turbo.. n if u like vtec vote for vtec..

bising2 kt sini pun xde guna jugak... :rofl:

laju2 mati eksiden kambus dlm tanah jugak kawan.. :thefinger:

my 2 cents

darkemperor

Jan 4, 2006
if only all of us can definite the difference between a force induction and normally aspirated engine then there will be no comparison which is more superior.......the single pony found on n/a is priceless

both have pros n cons....

i was once a force induction fan but when comes to high reving, n/a is the best....now addicted to it....

Anti Bacteria , Anti Odor , Treatment !!
The brand you can trust !!! Nanoyo !

PROMOTION

The usual price costs RM228

First 20 cars, will get RM99 !

Contact Me Now For Further Information ~!
Jason : 019-3111101