Proton Turbo Kit for sale!!

bubla

May 2, 2007
redline club,does ur ecu have the TBR (throttle body response) code?

bubla

May 2, 2007
ic,dunno much abt wira's ecu..was using MMC ecu wit the turbo kit..:biggrin:

Mar 21, 2008
if u not selling the piggyback, that means buyer need to spend 5k to bolt on your turbo, correct ?

bubla

May 2, 2007
ur wrong bro,rm5k together wit the kit and installation.only the intallation costs much more lesser than tht..lesser than rm1k cause u dun have 2 rewire the whole car.

Bump: i'm only selling the turbo kit..there is a shop which does the installation for standard engines.u can also refer to http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/238368-customize-turbo-kits-for-any-type-of-vehicle-new.html

juniorkirk

Jan 17, 2006
item still available? please pm me with more details, condition and picture. Thanks

bubla

May 2, 2007
yes,item still avalaible.PM sent.. :)

4G15turbo

Nov 14, 2008
i booking that things... tomorrow will see u....:smokin:

Bump: i booking that things... tomorrow will see u....:smokin:

4G15turbo

Nov 14, 2008
wokeh... deal smpi jd.... mmbr aku dah xsbr nk pki turbo tuh.... hr2 call n ym aku....

Turbo Tuesday guys, if you haven't read my review of the 2015 FK2R Civic Type-R Turbo via the main page recently, please enjoy this instead. All questions or comments be it on the review or the FK2R is highly welcomed

There's also a short video overview for your enjoyment

This is the link to the Full Article: http://www.zerotohundred.com/2015/primo-2015-fk2r-civic-type-r-turbo-first-drive/