USER tycoaccs Is a scammer or No good seller

scale

Sep 5, 2007
kenny i noe him , deal with him b4 leh.
his nick is EvoMR i think, thn his shop i think's chok auto or chop auto i forgot liao , he still owe me a apexi stand since 3 yrs ago & last time he keep on told me will send it to me & after few call he told me he send oredi but untill today i still haven't received the things. almost forgot edy & i was give up to waiting oredi, if i still can find out his address , will let u noe...
No wonder can use subaru..here cheat..there cheat..everywhere cheat cheat..y must cheat ppl ah? Only way to get rich ah? Or if don't cheat for a day, u'll get a heart attack or die? Cheat=sedative is it? Karmaaaaaaaa conmannsss..karmaaaa..

dohcmivec

Nov 7, 2004
Old Klang Road
Believably Brian Chan aka BCMKCorp aka tycoaccs:
http://profiles.friendster.com/9278867
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/...092168015l.jpg

Confirmed Larry Choo aka Cola aka wildaudio aka Chee Kiat:
http://profiles.friendster.com/3047905
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/...696611412l.jpg

Cola in Brian's friends list: http://www.friendster.com/friends/9278867/1

hey, u know what... both of them oso connected to my friendster links... there is a posibility to korek them out from my friend's friend.....

Cola

May 24, 2005
rev.com.my
dohcmivec , what's the matter with you?
what do you have against me?
if there is a link in friendster , so can't anyone be in friendster linked?
what are you trying to prove?

dohcmivec

Nov 7, 2004
Old Klang Road
this friendster link i copied from some post by somebody that complained bout both of u... coz both of u are too famous on the internet...

below is the link:

http://bbs.lelong.com.my/bbs/showthread.php?t=31621

i just click the link to see who is the conman that ppl are talking about and so happened u r in my link of friend's...

And for your info i dun hv anything against you...i onli hv something against conman....now what?

trueno

Nov 30, 2003
Skudai,JB
BASTARD TYCOACSS..U THIS CON MAN...URE PHONE NO CANT CALL ONE..CALL U 2 WEEKS OLEDI BUT ALWAYS ANS NO THIS NO...U TAKE MY BOV TO WARRANTY NOW ALREADY 2 MONTHS..NOW WHAT?WHERE IS MY STATUS??COME ON MAN..IF U CANT GET WARRANTY AS U PROMISE..PLS SEND THE ITEM BACK AT LEAST I CAN THROW IT AWAY..WHEN U SELLING THOSE SHIT ITEMS ALL U SAY NO PROBLEM AND 1YR WARRANTY..NOW WHAT??0163355743 CANNOT CALL ANYMORE..ANYONE HAVE HIS ANOTHER NUMBER?DUN HIDE URESELF BRO...DUN MESS WITH ME...!U ARE REALLY A BASTARD!:mad:

Bump: BASTARD TYCOACSS..U THIS CON MAN...URE PHONE NO CANT CALL ONE..CALL U 2 WEEKS OLEDI BUT ALWAYS ANS NO THIS NO...U TAKE MY BOV TO WARRANTY NOW ALREADY 2 MONTHS..NOW WHAT?WHERE IS MY STATUS??COME ON MAN..IF U CANT GET WARRANTY AS U PROMISE..PLS SEND THE ITEM BACK AT LEAST I CAN THROW IT AWAY..WHEN U SELLING THOSE SHIT ITEMS ALL U SAY NO PROBLEM AND 1YR WARRANTY..NOW WHAT??0163355743 CANNOT CALL ANYMORE..ANYONE HAVE HIS ANOTHER NUMBER?DUN HIDE URESELF BRO...DUN MESS WITH ME...!U ARE REALLY A BASTARD!:mad:

Sky222

Aug 16, 2005
AU
damn this guy selling FAKE SARD FUEL REGULATOR and SAID WAS ORIGINAL .....MY FRIEND SAID MINE EXPENSIVE GO BUY FROM HIM....and my friend showme the regulator ~ got sard sticker somemore DAMN LUCKY I KNOW THE COMPARISON QUICKLY ASK MY FRIEND RETURN BACK TO HIM ...

MCH!! said 100% authentic lar & 100% ORIGINAL lar!! K N N ! all LIES!!!!!

M C B ! ! IF U DUN REFUND U KNOW.... LUCKY U REFUND TYCOACS !! DUN USE THIS NICKNAME USE TYCOARSE!....M C H !! U DUN MESS WITH SKY222!!!

Sky222

Aug 16, 2005
AU
bro...anyway i can find him out??
My friend met him in person b4...and he show his shop......ermm but not sure its his shop or not....maybe i can ask my friend see got any leads....

really sorry to heard that ur BOV sent warranty until now also never come back....~

Sky222

Aug 16, 2005
AU
haizz...dun have the address :( ~

Bump: haizz...dun have the address :( ~

ahmad84

Dec 24, 2007
Agree with u... last time i order oil catch tank.. it took 5 weeks to arrive and its the wrong oil catch tank.. the one hesent me is the cheaper one. after 2 weeks i asked for tracking no, i call the courier service to check and the tracking no was wrong. gave me a lot of excuses..